ContractTrail

Tender · Closed · Request for Standing Offer

2B0KB-219754 PSIB RFSO-E - Accessibility Conformance Testing

Shared Services Canada (SSC) · Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC)

Closed
May 12, 2026
May 12, 2026 at 14:00
Published
April 16, 2026
amended May 12, 2026
Type
Services
Competitive - Selective tendering
Delivery
Anywhere in Canada

CanadaBuys tender notices published since Aug 2022; open as of October 12, 2026. Source: Public Services and Procurement Canada, CanadaBuys open data.

What it is

Reference
WS4657465204-Doc5644773946 · solicitation WS4657465204
Commodity (UNSPSC)
80101507 Information technology consultation services
Topic
Management, business and administrative services
Delivery regions
Anywhere in Canada
Trade agreements
None
How the winner is picked
Variations or combinations of the above methods What this means
Please note that late submissions will not be considered or accepted. File Number: 2B0KB-219754 / WS4657465204 / Doc5644773946 DEADLINE FOR OFFERS: MAY 12, 2026, AT 2:00 PM ET Refresh Solicitation - Request for Standing Offers. This request for standing offers (RFSO) is a refresh from the previous RFSO solicitation number Doc4657699287 (WS4657465204) 2B0KB-219754 dated 08/07/2024 with a closing of 17/09/2024 at 2:00 PM ET. The Minister of Public Works and Government Services Canada (PWGSC) (also known as Public Services and Procurement Canada (PSPC)) on behalf of Shared Services Canada (SSC) has a requirement for Accessibility Conformance Testing (ACT) services. Canada has set aside this procurement under the federal government Procurement Strategy for Indigenous Business (PSIB). Period of the SO 2026 Refresh: The period of the Standing Offer is from date of Contract to June 17, 2027, with the irrevocable option to extend the term by three additional one-year periods. There are no security requirements associated with this solicitation of offers, however there may be security requirements identified in a Call-up.

Excerpt of the buyer’s description, with contact details left out. The notice on CanadaBuys is the official version.

Who won the last ones like it

Recent CanadaBuys award notices with the same commodity code.

AwardedSupplierValue
Dec 2026IT/Net-Ottawa Inc., KPMG LLP in Joint Venture$528,149
Oct 2026Industrio AI Inc.$235,000
Sep 2026Not named here$4,500,000
Sep 2026Virtys Inc.$401,306
Sep 2026Akkodis Canada Inc.$802,978
Sep 2026Ba Tech Consulting Inc.$195,000
Sep 2026Akkodis Canada Inc$4,228,178
Sep 2026Prologic Systems Limited and Maplesoft Consulting Inc. in Joint Venture$4,500,000
Aug 2026TEKsystems Canada Corp./Société TEKsystems Canada; TEKsystems Global Services Corp. In Joint Venture$4,500,000
Aug 2026Experis Canada Inc.$4,500,000
Jul 2026Altis Recruitment & Technology Inc.$180,857
Jul 2026Altis Recruitment & Technology Inc.$467,820
Jul 2026INFO-TECH Resource Group Inc$15,874
Jul 2026Experis Canada Inc.$12,028,800
Jul 20263/4 Randstad Interim Inc$16,924,646

Values as awarded, from $15,874 to $16,924,646.

Who wins most in this commodity class

Suppliers with the most award notices in the same six-digit UNSPSC class since 2022. Notices that give no value count in Awards, not in Total.

SupplierAwardsTotal
Gartner Canada25$19.7M
Experis Canada Inc.15$90.8M
Teksystems Canada Corp./Société Teksystems Canada14$151M
Deloitte Inc.14$121M
S.i. Systems ULC12$41.9M2 not stated
Altis Recruitment & Technology Inc.12$39.7M1 not stated
DONNA CONA INC., IBM CANADA LIMITED/IBM CANADA LIMITÉE, in Joint Venture11$60.2M
Tato Recruiting Inc., S.i. Systems ULC., in Joint Venture10$103M
Accenture Inc.9$113M1 not stated
Akkodis Canada Inc.8$72.4M

CanadaBuys award notices since Aug 2022. They overlap the Treasury Board contract figures and are never added to them. Source: CanadaBuys open data, October 12, 2026.