Tender · Closed · Request for Proposal
4 Enclosed trailers
Royal Canadian Mounted Police (RCMP)
- Closed
- April 7, 2026
- April 7, 2026 at 14:00
- Published
- February 24, 2026
- amended April 7, 2026
- Type
- Goods
- Competitive - Open bidding
- Delivery
- Quebec
- and 1 more
CanadaBuys tender notices published since Aug 2022; open as of October 12, 2026. Source: Public Services and Procurement Canada, CanadaBuys open data.
What it is
- Reference
- cb-641-58049202 · solicitation 202505482
- Commodity (UNSPSC)
- 25181700 Product and material trailers
- Topic
- Vehicles, vessels and aircraft
- Delivery regions
- Quebec, Anywhere in Canada
- Trade agreements
- Canada-Korea Free Trade Agreement (CKFTA); Canada-Panama Free Trade Agreement; Canada-Chile Free Trade Agreement (CCFTA); Canadian Free Trade Agreement (CFTA); Canada-Honduras Free Trade Agreement; Canada-Colombia Free Trade Agreement
- How the winner is picked
- Lowest Price What this means
Excerpt of the buyer’s description, with contact details left out. The notice on CanadaBuys is the official version.
Who won it
The award notice CanadaBuys published for this solicitation.
| Awarded | Supplier | What | Buyer | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jul 2026 | Not named here | Royal Canadian Mounted Police (RCMP) | $154,350 |
Who won the last ones like it
Recent CanadaBuys award notices with the same commodity code.
| Awarded | Supplier | What | Buyer | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 2026 | 2082169 Ontario Inc | F3065-260090 Service Trailer | Canadian Coast Guard (CCG) | $31,043 |
| Aug 2026 | 16094066 Canada Inc | SA E60HP-19TRLR-007-HP 16094066 CANADA INC. | Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC) | $2,000,000 |
| Jul 2026 | Ador tech Inc. | 5P424-250431 - Enclosed Cargo Trailers | Parks Canada Agency (PC) | $41,652 |
| Mar 2026 | Beauroux Consultant Inc | SMP Trailer - MKT Sparts parts | Department of National Defence (DND) | $947 |
| Mar 2026 | Not named here | Department of National Defence (DND) | $1,291 | |
| Mar 2026 | JHT Defense Inc. | SMP Trailer - MKT Sparts parts | Department of National Defence (DND) | $1,301 |
| Mar 2026 | Simex Defence Inc | SMP Trailer - MKT Sparts parts | Department of National Defence (DND) | $10,192 |
| Mar 2026 | Steeple Incorporated | SMP Trailer - MKT Sparts parts | Department of National Defence (DND) | $486,566 |
| Jan 2026 | 2082169 Ontario Inc | F6119-250532 - Enclosed Trailer - Port Aux Basques, NL | Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC) | $42,194 |
| Dec 2025 | Arrow Equipment | K2E56-260420 Aluminum Livestock Trailer | Department of the Environment (ECCC ) | $60,762 |
| Nov 2025 | Active Gear Co. of Canada Ltd | SMP Trailer spare parts | Department of National Defence (DND) | $30,126 |
| Nov 2025 | Not named here | Department of National Defence (DND) | $187,663 | |
| Nov 2025 | Unisource Technology Inc | SMP Trailer spare parts | Department of National Defence (DND) | $45,628 |
| Nov 2025 | Dew Engineering & Development ULC | SMP Trailer spare parts | Department of National Defence (DND) | $29,916 |
| Nov 2025 | Steeple Incorporated | SMP Trailer spare parts | Department of National Defence (DND) | $200,504 |
Values as awarded, from $1,291 to $2,000,000 (standing offers and supply arrangements, awarded at a nominal $1, left out).
Who wins most in this commodity class
Suppliers with the most award notices in the same six-digit UNSPSC class since 2022. Notices that give no value count in Awards, not in Total.
| Supplier | Awards | Total |
|---|---|---|
| 2082169 Ontario Inc | 6 | $3.1M1 not stated |
| 12407264 Canada Inc. | 4 | $3.1M1 not stated |
| Beauroux Consultant Inc | 4 | $57K |
| 101077696 Saskatchewan Ltd. | 3 | $2M1 not stated |
| Gerry's Trailer Sales Ltd. | 3 | $1.2M1 not stated |
| Steeple Incorporated | 3 | $695K |
| Ador tech Inc. | 3 | $153K |
| Steeple Incorporated. | 3 | $45K |
| Dibblee Industries Ltd. | 3 | $17K |
| JHT Defense Inc. | 3 | $4,989 |
CanadaBuys award notices since Aug 2022. They overlap the Treasury Board contract figures and are never added to them. Source: CanadaBuys open data, October 12, 2026.