ContractTrail

Tender · Closed · Request for Standing Offer

Addendum 01

Senate

Closed
April 24, 2026
April 24, 2026 at 11:00
Published
March 25, 2026
amended April 24, 2026
Type
Goods
Competitive - Open bidding
Delivery
National Capital Region
and 1 more

CanadaBuys tender notices published since Aug 2022; open as of October 12, 2026. Source: Public Services and Procurement Canada, CanadaBuys open data.

What it is

Reference
cb-631-73703055 · solicitation SEN-033 25-26
Commodity (UNSPSC)
11160000 Fabrics and leather materials
Topic
Minerals and raw materials
Delivery regions
National Capital Region, Anywhere in Canada
Trade agreements
None
How the winner is picked
Highest Combined Rating of Technical Merit and Price What this means
This Addendum No. 01 is issued to replace the RFSO with the new version to reflect some minor typos, and to provide answers to bidders questions.

Excerpt of the buyer’s description, with contact details left out. The notice on CanadaBuys is the official version.

Who won the last ones like it

Recent CanadaBuys award notices with the same commodity family.

AwardedSupplierValue
Oct 2026Revvity Health Sciences Canada, Inc.$125,895
Jun 2026A W Hainsworth and Sons Ltd$106,072
Mar 2026Super Channel International Corp.$1,560
Mar 2026Not named here$232,798
Mar 2026Unitex Canada Inc.$79,500
Oct 2025Narcote Canada Corp DBA Stedfast$208,958
Jul 2025Textiles Monterey (1996) Inc$1,445,694
Nov 2023Panagate Global Corporation$7,497

Values as awarded, from $1,560 to $1,445,694.

Who wins most in this commodity class

Suppliers with the most award notices in the same six-digit UNSPSC class since 2022. Notices that give no value count in Awards, not in Total.

SupplierAwardsTotal
Cox's Bazar Trading Inc2Not stated
AYK International Inc.1Not stated
CTL Leather Inc1Not stated
Fine Cotton Factory, inc.1Not stated
Néoprène Canada Inc.1Not stated
Rauay Trading1Not stated
Super Channel International Corp.1Not stated
Triden Distributors Limited1Not stated

CanadaBuys award notices since Aug 2022. They overlap the Treasury Board contract figures and are never added to them. Source: CanadaBuys open data, October 12, 2026.