Tender · Closed · Request for Proposal
Appointed Actuary Services
Canada Mortgage and Housing Corporation (CNHC)
- Closed
- December 4, 2025
- December 4, 2025 at 14:00
- Published
- November 4, 2025
- amended December 4, 2025
- Type
- Services
- Competitive - Open bidding
- Delivery
- Anywhere in Canada
CanadaBuys tender notices published since Aug 2022; open as of October 12, 2026. Source: Public Services and Procurement Canada, CanadaBuys open data.
What it is
- Reference
- cb-971-12653472 · solicitation RFP-003596
- Commodity (UNSPSC)
- 80101512 Actuarial consulting services
- Topic
- Management, business and administrative services
- Delivery regions
- Anywhere in Canada
- Trade agreements
- Canada-European Union Comprehensive Economic and Trade Agreement (CETA)
- How the winner is picked
- Variations or combinations of the above methods What this means
Excerpt of the buyer’s description, with contact details left out. The notice on CanadaBuys is the official version.
Who won the last ones like it
Recent CanadaBuys award notices with the same commodity code.
| Awarded | Supplier | What | Buyer | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 2026 | Deloitte LLP | Actuary Services for the Vaccine Injury Assessment Program (VIAP) | Public Health Agency of Canada (PHAC) | $395,500 |
| Mar 2024 | HUB International Quebec Limited | Actuarial services | Parliamentary Protective Service | $17,250 |
| Nov 2023 | LAT49 Architecture Inc | ED001-241003 - CRDC Needs Study, Charlottetown, PEI | Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC) | $189,750 |
| Nov 2023 | Republic Architecture Inc. | EC016-240660 - Master Planning - CSC Nova Institution | Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC) | $492,316 |
| Sep 2023 | Not named here | Office of the Auditor General of Canada | $81,919 | |
| Aug 2023 | Mobile Resource Group Inc. | EW703-231968 Financial Cost Specialist for Real Property | Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC) | $136,500 |
Values as awarded, from $17,250 to $492,316.
Who wins most in this commodity class
Suppliers with the most award notices in the same six-digit UNSPSC class since 2022. Notices that give no value count in Awards, not in Total.
| Supplier | Awards | Total |
|---|---|---|
| Gartner Canada | 25 | $19.7M |
| Experis Canada Inc. | 15 | $90.8M |
| Teksystems Canada Corp./Société Teksystems Canada | 14 | $151M |
| Deloitte Inc. | 14 | $121M |
| S.i. Systems ULC | 12 | $41.9M2 not stated |
| Altis Recruitment & Technology Inc. | 12 | $39.7M1 not stated |
| DONNA CONA INC., IBM CANADA LIMITED/IBM CANADA LIMITÉE, in Joint Venture | 11 | $60.2M |
| Tato Recruiting Inc., S.i. Systems ULC., in Joint Venture | 10 | $103M |
| Accenture Inc. | 9 | $113M1 not stated |
| Akkodis Canada Inc. | 8 | $72.4M |
CanadaBuys award notices since Aug 2022. They overlap the Treasury Board contract figures and are never added to them. Source: CanadaBuys open data, October 12, 2026.