ContractTrail

Tender · Closed · Request for Proposal

Cloud 2.0

Office of the Superintendent of Financial Institutions (OSFI)

Closed
November 27, 2025
November 27, 2025 at 14:00
Published
October 27, 2025
amended November 27, 2025
Type
Services
Competitive - Selective tendering
Delivery
National Capital Region

CanadaBuys tender notices published since Aug 2022; open as of October 12, 2026. Source: Public Services and Procurement Canada, CanadaBuys open data.

What it is

Reference
cb-605-73516889 · solicitation 20250853
Commodity (UNSPSC)
80101507 Information technology consultation services
Topic
Management, business and administrative services
Delivery regions
National Capital Region
Trade agreements
Canada-Chile Free Trade Agreement (CCFTA); World Trade Organization Agreement on Government Procurement (WTO GPA); Canada-Ukraine Free Trade Agreement (CUFTA); Canada-Panama Free Trade Agreement; Canada-European Union Comprehensive Economic and Trade Agreement (CETA); Canada-Korea Free Trade Agreement (CKFTA); Canada-Honduras Free Trade Agreement; Canada-Peru Free Trade Agreement (CPFTA); Canada-Colombia Free Trade Agreement; Canadian Free Trade Agreement (CFTA); Canada-UK Trade Continuity Agreement (Canada-UK TCA); Comprehensive and Progressive Agreement for Trans-Pacific Partnership (CPTPP)
How the winner is picked
Highest Combined Rating of Technical Merit and Price What this means
The IM/IT Division of the Office of the Superintendent of Financial Institutions (OSFI) has a requirement for specialized IT Professional Services, on an as and when requested basis in the National Capital Region (NCR) and the Greater Toronto Area (GTA) over the next two to three years.

Excerpt of the buyer’s description, with contact details left out. The notice on CanadaBuys is the official version.

Who won it

The award notice CanadaBuys published for this solicitation.

AwardedSupplierValue
Jan 2026Accenture Inc.$3,750,000

Who won the last ones like it

Recent CanadaBuys award notices with the same commodity code.

AwardedSupplierValue
Dec 2026IT/Net-Ottawa Inc., KPMG LLP in Joint Venture$528,149
Oct 2026Industrio AI Inc.$235,000
Sep 2026Not named here$4,500,000
Sep 2026Virtys Inc.$401,306
Sep 2026Akkodis Canada Inc.$802,978
Sep 2026Ba Tech Consulting Inc.$195,000
Sep 2026Akkodis Canada Inc$4,228,178
Sep 2026Prologic Systems Limited and Maplesoft Consulting Inc. in Joint Venture$4,500,000
Aug 2026TEKsystems Canada Corp./Société TEKsystems Canada; TEKsystems Global Services Corp. In Joint Venture$4,500,000
Aug 2026Experis Canada Inc.$4,500,000
Jul 2026Altis Recruitment & Technology Inc.$180,857
Jul 2026Altis Recruitment & Technology Inc.$467,820
Jul 2026INFO-TECH Resource Group Inc$15,874
Jul 2026Experis Canada Inc.$12,028,800
Jul 20263/4 Randstad Interim Inc$16,924,646

Values as awarded, from $15,874 to $16,924,646.

Who wins most in this commodity class

Suppliers with the most award notices in the same six-digit UNSPSC class since 2022. Notices that give no value count in Awards, not in Total.

SupplierAwardsTotal
Gartner Canada25$19.7M
Experis Canada Inc.15$90.8M
Teksystems Canada Corp./Société Teksystems Canada14$151M
Deloitte Inc.14$121M
S.i. Systems ULC12$41.9M2 not stated
Altis Recruitment & Technology Inc.12$39.7M1 not stated
DONNA CONA INC., IBM CANADA LIMITED/IBM CANADA LIMITÉE, in Joint Venture11$60.2M
Tato Recruiting Inc., S.i. Systems ULC., in Joint Venture10$103M
Accenture Inc.9$113M1 not stated
Akkodis Canada Inc.8$72.4M

CanadaBuys award notices since Aug 2022. They overlap the Treasury Board contract figures and are never added to them. Source: CanadaBuys open data, October 12, 2026.