Tender · Closed · Request for Proposal
Court Reporting Services
Royal Canadian Mounted Police (RCMP)
- Closed
- July 3, 2026
- July 3, 2026 at 14:00
- Published
- May 28, 2026
- amended July 3, 2026
- Type
- Services
- Competitive - Open bidding
- Delivery
- Anywhere in Canada
CanadaBuys tender notices published since Aug 2022; open as of October 12, 2026. Source: Public Services and Procurement Canada, CanadaBuys open data.
What it is
- Reference
- cb-532-69814648 · solicitation 202501314/A
- Commodity (UNSPSC)
- 82111603 Court reporting services
- Topic
- Editorial, design and translation services
- Delivery regions
- Anywhere in Canada
- Trade agreements
- Canadian Free Trade Agreement (CFTA)
- How the winner is picked
- Highest Combined Rating of Technical Merit and Price What this means
Excerpt of the buyer’s description, with contact details left out. The notice on CanadaBuys is the official version.
Who won the last ones like it
Recent CanadaBuys award notices with the same commodity code.
| Awarded | Supplier | What | Buyer | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jul 2025 | Veritext Litigation Solutions Canada Inc. | Court Reporting and Transcription Services | Canada Energy Regulator (CER) | $50,000 |
| Jun 2025 | Arbitration Place Inc. | Court Reporting and Transcription Services | Canada Energy Regulator (CER) | $350,000 |
| Jun 2025 | Charest Legal Solutions Inc. | Court Reporting Services for Justice Canada | Department of Justice (JUS) | $228,707 |
| May 2024 | StenoTran Services Inc. | Court Reporting and Transcription Services | Administrative Tribunals Support Services of Canada | $288,150 |
| Mar 2023 | ARBITRATION PLACE INC. (dummy) | Court Reporting Services - 19454-230043 | Department of Justice (JUS) | $30,193 |
| Jan 2023 | VERITEXT LITIGATION SOLUTIONS CANADA, INC. (dummy) | Restoule et al v Canada and Ontario and Whitesand and Red Rock First Nations v Canada and Ontario | Department of Justice (JUS) | $298,289 |
| Oct 2022 | International Reporting Inc (Dummy) | Court Reporting Services | Privy Council Office (PCO) | $323,809 |
Values as awarded, from $30,193 to $350,000.
Who wins most in this commodity class
Suppliers with the most award notices in the same six-digit UNSPSC class since 2022. Notices that give no value count in Awards, not in Total.
| Supplier | Awards | Total |
|---|---|---|
| Media Q Incorporated | 18 | $1.2M1 not stated |
| StenoTran Services Inc. | 3 | $677K |
| 3604179 Canada Inc | 2 | $192K1 not stated |
| 2151706 Ontario Inc. | 1 | $5.2M |
| Communications Lexis | 1 | $2.1M |
| DhanuScribe Inc. | 1 | $951K |
| International Reporting Inc. | 1 | $412K |
| Transcription J.G. Inc. | 1 | $412K |
| Arbitration Place Inc. | 1 | $350K |
| International Reporting Inc (Dummy) | 1 | $324K |
CanadaBuys award notices since Aug 2022. They overlap the Treasury Board contract figures and are never added to them. Source: CanadaBuys open data, October 12, 2026.