Tender · Closed · Request for Proposal
Electoral Material – Identification Cards
Office of the Chief Electoral Officer (Elections)
- Closed
- March 3, 2026
- March 3, 2026 at 14:00
- Published
- February 18, 2026
- amended March 3, 2026
- Type
- Services related to goods
- Competitive - Open bidding
- Delivery
- National Capital Region
CanadaBuys tender notices published since Aug 2022; open as of October 12, 2026. Source: Public Services and Procurement Canada, CanadaBuys open data.
What it is
- Reference
- cb-741-24485533 · solicitation ECBH-RFP-2026-4028
- Commodity (UNSPSC)
- 55121802 Identification cards or bands or similar products
- Topic
- Publications and signage
- Delivery regions
- National Capital Region
- Trade agreements
- Canada-European Union Comprehensive Economic and Trade Agreement (CETA); Canada-Chile Free Trade Agreement (CCFTA); Canada-Panama Free Trade Agreement; Canada-Peru Free Trade Agreement (CPFTA); World Trade Organization Agreement on Government Procurement (WTO GPA); Canada-Colombia Free Trade Agreement; Canada-Ukraine Free Trade Agreement (CUFTA); Canada-UK Trade Continuity Agreement (Canada-UK TCA); Comprehensive and Progressive Agreement for Trans-Pacific Partnership (CPTPP); Canadian Free Trade Agreement (CFTA); Canada-Honduras Free Trade Agreement; Canada-Korea Free Trade Agreement (CKFTA)
- How the winner is picked
- Lowest Price What this means
Excerpt of the buyer’s description, with contact details left out. The notice on CanadaBuys is the official version.
Who won the last ones like it
Recent CanadaBuys award notices with the same commodity family.
| Awarded | Supplier | What | Buyer | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 2026 | PUREXXYZ INTERNATIONAL Corp. | Contract - C1111-240522 Lapel Pins | Department of Canadian Heritage (PCH) | $33,900 |
| Jul 2026 | Incom Manufacturing Group Ltd. | MSVS - Milcot - Spares - Placard Holder | Department of National Defence (DND) | $9,350 |
| Jun 2026 | KhaiB Solutions Inc | Licence Plate | Department of National Defence (DND) | $40,471 |
| May 2026 | 17847726 Canada Inc. | GE 46 Electoral Material – Metal Frame for Parking Sign | Elections Canada (Elections) | $28,456 |
| Mar 2026 | Not named here | Elections Canada (Elections) | $99,440 | |
| Feb 2026 | Not named here | Office of the Chief Electoral Officer (Elections) | $786,706 | |
| Jan 2026 | Guthrie Woods Products Limited | 488 Rosette – Emblem, Decoration | Department of National Defence (DND) | $19,750 |
| Jan 2026 | DATA Communications Management Corp | Label | Department of National Defence (DND) | $24,713 |
| Dec 2025 | Ador tech Inc. | Ador Tech_SO for Bird Metal Leg Bands | Department of the Environment (ECCC ) | $36,612 |
| Dec 2025 | International Identification Inc | National Band - SO for Bird Metal Leg Bands | Department of the Environment (ECCC ) | $621,251 |
| Nov 2025 | ITC Systems | PROGRAMMABLE PROXIMITY CARDS | Royal Military College of Canada (RMCC) | $49,253 |
| Jan 2025 | Pattison Sign Group Inc. | Signs and Identification Plates | Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC) | $5,000,000 |
| Jan 2025 | Maktoum Supplier | Brass plated spear point finials | Public Services and Procurement Canada | $44,398 |
| Jan 2025 | ADOR Tech Inc. | Solid oak interior flag poles | Public Services and Procurement Canada | $41,132 |
| Jul 2024 | 1302015 Ontario Ltd - Operating as Roy's Lighting Services | Capital Interpretation and Commemoration - Banners & exhibits – installation, maintenance and removal | Canadian Heritage | $150,290 |
Values as awarded, from $9,350 to $5,000,000.
Who wins most in this commodity class
Suppliers with the most award notices in the same six-digit UNSPSC class since 2022. Notices that give no value count in Awards, not in Total.
| Supplier | Awards | Total |
|---|---|---|
| ITC Systems | 1 | $49K |
| PUREXXYZ INTERNATIONAL Corp. | 1 | $34K |
| 1001457348 Ontario Inc. | 1 | Not stated |
| Les Gravures A. Desmarais & Fils Inc. operating as Desmarais Concept | 1 | Not stated |
CanadaBuys award notices since Aug 2022. They overlap the Treasury Board contract figures and are never added to them. Source: CanadaBuys open data, October 12, 2026.