Tender · Closed · Advance Contract Award Notice
Firearms Range Services
Correctional Service of Canada (CSC)
- Closed
- January 16, 2026
- January 16, 2026 at 15:00
- Published
- December 30, 2025
- amended January 16, 2026
- Type
- Services
- Advance contract award notice
- Delivery
- Saskatchewan
- and 1 more
CanadaBuys tender notices published since Aug 2022; open as of October 12, 2026. Source: Public Services and Procurement Canada, CanadaBuys open data.
What it is
- Reference
- cb-585-42067170 · solicitation 50400-26-5146713
- Commodity (UNSPSC)
- 80131500 Lease and rental of property or building
- Topic
- Management, business and administrative services
- Delivery regions
- Saskatchewan, Anywhere in Canada
- Trade agreements
- Canada-Chile Free Trade Agreement (CCFTA); Canadian Free Trade Agreement (CFTA)
- How the winner is picked
- Lowest Price What this means
Excerpt of the buyer’s description, with contact details left out. The notice on CanadaBuys is the official version.
Who won it
The award notice CanadaBuys published for this solicitation.
| Awarded | Supplier | What | Buyer | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mar 2026 | Saskatoon Wildlife Federation | Firearms Range Services | Correctional Service of Canada (CSC) | $454,020 |
Who won the last ones like it
Recent CanadaBuys award notices with the same commodity code.
| Awarded | Supplier | What | Buyer | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nov 2025 | The Government Travel Group Inc. | living accommodations for cyber operator training | Department of National Defence (DND) | $2,306,556 |
| Sep 2025 | Club Chasse & Pêche Maska Inc. | Shooting range rental | Royal Canadian Mounted Police (RCMP) | $83,700 |
| May 2025 | Big Boot Shooting Club | Firearms Range Rental | Royal Canadian Mounted Police (RCMP) | $76,475 |
| May 2025 | Not named here | Department of National Defence (DND) | $79,788 | |
| Mar 2025 | Sharon Gun Club | Firearms Range Rental | Royal Canadian Mounted Police (RCMP) | $26,250 |
| Feb 2025 | Stittsville Shooting Ranges Inc. | W6399-25FD09 Shooting Facility Rental | Department of National Defence (DND) | $336,401 |
| Feb 2024 | Club de tir les castors de Charlesbourg | Indoor firearms range facility Québec city | CBSA | $15,637 |
| Jan 2023 | Williams Scotsman of Canada Inc. | W6399-23DB27A Lease accommodation trailers for 45 personnel | Department of National Defence (DND) | $1,200,000 |
Values as awarded, from $15,637 to $2,306,556.
Who wins most in this commodity class
Suppliers with the most award notices in the same six-digit UNSPSC class since 2022. Notices that give no value count in Awards, not in Total.
| Supplier | Awards | Total |
|---|---|---|
| Super Save Group of Companies | 3 | $620K1 not stated |
| 1933152 Ontario Inc. | 2 | $1.1M |
| Pmg Technologies | 2 | $690K |
| 9363-9888 Québec inc. | 2 | $566K1 not stated |
| 854912 Alberta Ltd | 2 | $504K1 not stated |
| Rhenus Logistics Canada ltd | 1 | $5.7M |
| The Government Travel Group Inc. | 1 | $2.3M |
| Williams Scotsman of Canada Inc. | 1 | $1.2M |
| GFL Environmental Inc. | 1 | $775K |
| Apex Oilfield Services (2000) Inc. | 1 | $563K |
CanadaBuys award notices since Aug 2022. They overlap the Treasury Board contract figures and are never added to them. Source: CanadaBuys open data, October 12, 2026.