Tender · Closed · Request for Information
Model Validation Automation Technologies
Export Development Canada (EDC)
- Closed
- September 25, 2026
- September 25, 2026 at 18:00
- Published
- September 1, 2026
- amended September 25, 2026
- Type
- Services
- Competitive - Open bidding
- Delivery
- National Capital Region
CanadaBuys tender notices published since Aug 2022; open as of October 12, 2026. Source: Public Services and Procurement Canada, CanadaBuys open data.
What it is
- Reference
- cb-108-76533126 · solicitation RFI 26-133
- Commodity (UNSPSC)
- 80101510 Risk management consultation service
- Topic
- Management, business and administrative services
- Delivery regions
- National Capital Region
- Trade agreements
- Canadian Free Trade Agreement (CFTA); Canada-European Union Comprehensive Economic and Trade Agreement (CETA)
Excerpt of the buyer’s description, with contact details left out. The notice on CanadaBuys is the official version.
Who won the last ones like it
Recent CanadaBuys award notices with the same commodity code.
| Awarded | Supplier | What | Buyer | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nov 2025 | Deloitte LLP | Insider Risk Management (InRM) program | Office of the Superintendent of Financial Institutions (OSFI) | $3,750,000 |
| Sep 2025 | Oxaro Inc. | 25-275604 - Financial services in support of DFATD’s Blended Finance Programing | Department of Foreign Affairs, Trade and Development (GAC) | $349,200 |
| Jan 2025 | S.I Systems ULC | Task And Solutions Professional Services 2.2 Business Continuity Consultant & 3.6 Risk Management Specialist Senior | Women and Gender Equality Canada | $53,895 |
| Feb 2024 | Accenture Inc. | Insider Risk Management Program | The Office of the Superintendent of Financial Institutions (OSFI) | $222,750 |
Values as awarded, from $53,895 to $3,750,000.
Who wins most in this commodity class
Suppliers with the most award notices in the same six-digit UNSPSC class since 2022. Notices that give no value count in Awards, not in Total.
| Supplier | Awards | Total |
|---|---|---|
| Gartner Canada | 25 | $19.7M |
| Experis Canada Inc. | 15 | $90.8M |
| Teksystems Canada Corp./Société Teksystems Canada | 14 | $151M |
| Deloitte Inc. | 14 | $121M |
| S.i. Systems ULC | 12 | $41.9M2 not stated |
| Altis Recruitment & Technology Inc. | 12 | $39.7M1 not stated |
| DONNA CONA INC., IBM CANADA LIMITED/IBM CANADA LIMITÉE, in Joint Venture | 11 | $60.2M |
| Tato Recruiting Inc., S.i. Systems ULC., in Joint Venture | 10 | $103M |
| Accenture Inc. | 9 | $113M1 not stated |
| Akkodis Canada Inc. | 8 | $72.4M |
CanadaBuys award notices since Aug 2022. They overlap the Treasury Board contract figures and are never added to them. Source: CanadaBuys open data, October 12, 2026.