Tender · Closed · Request for Proposal
Office Seating
Canada School of Public Service (CSPS)
- Closed
- November 18, 2025
- November 18, 2025 at 14:00
- Published
- November 5, 2025
- amended November 18, 2025
- Type
- Goods
- Competitive - Open bidding
- Delivery
- National Capital Region
CanadaBuys tender notices published since Aug 2022; open as of October 12, 2026. Source: Public Services and Procurement Canada, CanadaBuys open data.
What it is
- Reference
- cb-254-33601007 · solicitation CSPS-RFP-25CP-1554
- Commodity (UNSPSC)
- 56101700 Office furniture
- Topic
- Furniture and furnishings
- Delivery regions
- National Capital Region
- Trade agreements
- Canadian Free Trade Agreement (CFTA)
- How the winner is picked
- Lowest Price What this means
Excerpt of the buyer’s description, with contact details left out. The notice on CanadaBuys is the official version.
Who won the last ones like it
Recent CanadaBuys award notices with the same commodity code.
| Awarded | Supplier | What | Buyer | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 2026 | Grand & Toy Limited | EF236-270090, Acquisition of Office Chairs under SA for RCMP floor A | Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC) | $8,532 |
| Oct 2026 | Ergocentric Inc. | EF236-270090, Acquisition of Office Chairs under SA for RCMP floor A | Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC) | $87,175 |
| Oct 2026 | Solutions Bureau Nulook Nations Inc/Nulook Nations Office Solutions Inc | EF236-270090, Acquisition of Office Chairs under SA for RCMP floor A | Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC) | $3,566 |
| Sep 2026 | Nitam Solutions Inc | Contract EH900-270677 LDV Cat 6 Collaborative Tables and Seating | Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC) | $18,995 |
| Sep 2026 | Capital Office Interiors Limited | Contract CW2467911 Sole Source Phone Booths Capital Office | Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC) | $203,194 |
| Sep 2026 | Teknion Limited | Contract EP916-270853 LDV Workspaces Category 3 Teknion | Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC) | $21,350 |
| Sep 2026 | Not named here | Department of Fisheries and Oceans (DFO) | $29,682 | |
| Sep 2026 | Teknion Limited | Contract CW2469482 LDV SA - Cat 1 - Teknion | Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC) | $1,073 |
| Sep 2026 | Teknion Limited | Contract CW2467917 Sole Source Workspaces and Reconfiguration - Teknion | Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC) | $1,993,792 |
| Sep 2026 | Totem Offisource Inc. | Contract CW2467942 LDV Workspaces SA Totem Offisource Inc | Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC) | $8,811 |
| Sep 2026 | Teknion Limited | EF937-270103 Purchase furniture under the SA for CBSA | Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC) | $22,487 |
| Sep 2026 | Teknion Limited | Contract CW2467928 LDV SA - Cat 2 - Teknion | Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC) | $1,339 |
| Sep 2026 | Totem Offisource Inc | Purchase of office furniture under the SA for Gatineau, QC. | Department of Employment and Social Development (ESDC) | $61,235 |
| Aug 2026 | Asokan Business Interiors | CW2464818_EF944-270442 - PSIB - Purchase of office furniture under the SA for category 6 for ESDC | Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC) | $35,070 |
| Aug 2026 | Nitam Solutions Inc. | Purchase of Office Furniture for Charlottetown Service Center, Prince Edward Island | Department of Employment and Social Development (ESDC) | $24,614 |
Values as awarded, from $1,073 to $1,993,792.
Who wins most in this commodity class
Suppliers with the most award notices in the same six-digit UNSPSC class since 2022. Notices that give no value count in Awards, not in Total.
| Supplier | Awards | Total |
|---|---|---|
| Teknion Limited | 70 | $7.9M2 not stated |
| Asokan Business Interiors | 67 | $10.3M2 not stated |
| Abi/Advanced Business Interiors Inc | 45 | $9.3M1 not stated |
| Nitam Solutions Inc | 44 | $8.4M1 not stated |
| Totem Offisource Inc. | 33 | $6.6M3 not stated |
| Capital Office Interiors Limited | 13 | $959K1 not stated |
| Nua Office inc. | 12 | $1.7M2 not stated |
| Global Total Office | 12 | $1.1M1 not stated |
| Ergocentric Inc. | 10 | $291K1 not stated |
| Chase Office Interiors Inc. | 9 | $797K1 not stated |
CanadaBuys award notices since Aug 2022. They overlap the Treasury Board contract figures and are never added to them. Source: CanadaBuys open data, October 12, 2026.