Tender · Closed · Request for Proposal
Procurement Policy Update
Canadian Museum of Nature (CMN)
- Closed
- February 27, 2026
- February 27, 2026 at 14:00
- Published
- February 9, 2026
- amended February 27, 2026
- Type
- Services
- Competitive - Open bidding
- Delivery
- National Capital Region
CanadaBuys tender notices published since Aug 2022; open as of October 12, 2026. Source: Public Services and Procurement Canada, CanadaBuys open data.
What it is
- Reference
- cb-112-90095412 · solicitation 25-177-RFP
- Commodity (UNSPSC)
- 80101505 Corporate objectives or policy development80101513 Process and procedures management consultation service
- Topic
- Management, business and administrative services
- Delivery regions
- National Capital Region
- Trade agreements
- None
- How the winner is picked
- Highest Combined Rating of Technical Merit and Price What this means
Excerpt of the buyer’s description, with contact details left out. The notice on CanadaBuys is the official version.
Who won the last ones like it
Recent CanadaBuys award notices with the same commodity class.
| Awarded | Supplier | What | Buyer | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 2026 | IT/Net-Ottawa Inc., KPMG LLP in Joint Venture | TBIPS Quality Assurance Specialist | Department of Foreign Affairs, Trade and Development (GAC) | $528,149 |
| Oct 2026 | Industrio AI Inc. | Streamlining Delivery of Grants & Contributions Programs | Department of Western Economic Diversification (WD) | $235,000 |
| Sep 2026 | Not named here | Department of Indigenous Services (ISC) | $4,500,000 | |
| Sep 2026 | Virtys Inc. | K1A12-260546 - TA 02 | Department of the Environment (ECCC ) | $401,306 |
| Sep 2026 | Akkodis Canada Inc. | A.7 Programmer Analysts Level 3 (2 resources) | National Research Council of Canada (NRC) | $802,978 |
| Sep 2026 | Oxaro Inc. | 2.6 Change Management Consultant Level 2 | National Research Council of Canada (NRC) | $535,620 |
| Sep 2026 | Not named here | Department of National Defence (DND) | $427,140 | |
| Sep 2026 | Ba Tech Consulting Inc. | OpenText Core (Livelink) Consultant. | Canadian Space Agency (CSA) | $195,000 |
| Sep 2026 | Deloitte LLP | Actuary Services for the Vaccine Injury Assessment Program (VIAP) | Public Health Agency of Canada (PHAC) | $395,500 |
| Sep 2026 | Akkodis Canada Inc | TBIPS - Business Systems Analyst (Level 3) and Business Transformation Architect (Level 3) | Department of National Defence (DND) | $4,228,178 |
| Sep 2026 | Prologic Systems Limited and Maplesoft Consulting Inc. in Joint Venture | TBIPS - IT and Cyber Security Risk Management Services for ISC and CIRNAC - PSIB Set-Aside | Department of Indigenous Services (ISC) | $4,500,000 |
| Aug 2026 | TEKsystems Canada Corp./Société TEKsystems Canada; TEKsystems Global Services Corp. In Joint Venture | TBIPS - Stream 6 (Cyber Protection Services) | Department of Natural Resources (NRCan) | $4,500,000 |
| Aug 2026 | Adirondak Information Management Inc. | Business System Analyst and Business Analyst | Department of National Defence (DND) | $596,640 |
| Aug 2026 | Experis Canada Inc. | TBIPS - IT and Cyber Security Risk Management Services for ISC and CIRNAC | Department of Indigenous Services (ISC) | $4,500,000 |
| Aug 2026 | Samson & Associates CPA/Consulting Inc. | 2 X Senior Organizational development consultants | Canadian Institutes of Health Research (CIHR) | $152,550 |
Values as awarded, from $152,550 to $4,500,000.
Who wins most in this commodity class
Suppliers with the most award notices in the same six-digit UNSPSC class since 2022. Notices that give no value count in Awards, not in Total.
| Supplier | Awards | Total |
|---|---|---|
| Gartner Canada | 25 | $19.7M |
| Experis Canada Inc. | 15 | $90.8M |
| Teksystems Canada Corp./Société Teksystems Canada | 14 | $151M |
| Deloitte Inc. | 14 | $121M |
| S.i. Systems ULC | 12 | $41.9M2 not stated |
| Altis Recruitment & Technology Inc. | 12 | $39.7M1 not stated |
| DONNA CONA INC., IBM CANADA LIMITED/IBM CANADA LIMITÉE, in Joint Venture | 11 | $60.2M |
| Tato Recruiting Inc., S.i. Systems ULC., in Joint Venture | 10 | $103M |
| Accenture Inc. | 9 | $113M1 not stated |
| Akkodis Canada Inc. | 8 | $72.4M |
CanadaBuys award notices since Aug 2022. They overlap the Treasury Board contract figures and are never added to them. Source: CanadaBuys open data, October 12, 2026.