ContractTrail

Tender · Closed · RFP against Supply Arrangement

RCAS Desk Systems

Department of National Defence (DND)

Closed
May 19, 2026
May 19, 2026 at 13:00
Published
April 28, 2026
amended May 19, 2026
Type
Goods
Competitive - Open bidding
Delivery
—

CanadaBuys tender notices published since Aug 2022; open as of October 12, 2026. Source: Public Services and Procurement Canada, CanadaBuys open data.

What it is

Reference
cb-274-65135507 · solicitation W2037-270356-A
Commodity (UNSPSC)
56101700 Office furniture72153606 Office furniture installation or reconfiguration service
Topic
Furniture and furnishings
Trade agreements
Canadian Free Trade Agreement (CFTA); Canada-Korea Free Trade Agreement (CKFTA)
How the winner is picked
Lowest Price What this means
Notice of Proposed Procurement (NPP) 1. This NPP is issued pursuant to PWGSC Supply Arrangement (SA) # E60PQ-140003/D and covers a requirement from the following Product Categories of the SA: - Product Category 2 - Work Surface Products; - Product Category 3 - Filing and Storage Products; - Product Category 5 - Ancillary Products - Product Category 6 – Collaborative Products 2. The Department of National Defence (DND) has a requirement for the purchase, delivery and installation of office furniture to Oromocto, New Brunswick by 31 July 2026. 3. This NPP covers a requirement to be solicited amongst the General Stream of Suppliers (SA holders). 4. There is no security requirement associated with the requirement.

Excerpt of the buyer’s description, with contact details left out. The notice on CanadaBuys is the official version.

Who won the last ones like it

Recent CanadaBuys award notices with the same commodity code.

AwardedSupplierValue
Oct 2026Grand & Toy Limited$8,532
Oct 2026Ergocentric Inc.$87,175
Oct 2026Solutions Bureau Nulook Nations Inc/Nulook Nations Office Solutions Inc$3,566
Sep 2026Nitam Solutions Inc$18,995
Sep 2026Capital Office Interiors Limited$203,194
Sep 2026Teknion Limited$21,350
Sep 2026Not named here$29,682
Sep 2026Teknion Limited$1,073
Sep 2026Teknion Limited$1,993,792
Sep 2026Totem Offisource Inc.$8,811
Sep 2026Teknion Limited$22,487
Sep 2026Teknion Limited$1,339
Sep 2026Totem Offisource Inc$61,235
Aug 2026Asokan Business Interiors$35,070
Aug 2026Nitam Solutions Inc.$24,614

Values as awarded, from $1,073 to $1,993,792.

Who wins most in this commodity class

Suppliers with the most award notices in the same six-digit UNSPSC class since 2022. Notices that give no value count in Awards, not in Total.

SupplierAwardsTotal
Teknion Limited70$7.9M2 not stated
Asokan Business Interiors67$10.3M2 not stated
Abi/Advanced Business Interiors Inc45$9.3M1 not stated
Nitam Solutions Inc44$8.4M1 not stated
Totem Offisource Inc.33$6.6M3 not stated
Capital Office Interiors Limited13$959K1 not stated
Nua Office inc.12$1.7M2 not stated
Global Total Office12$1.1M1 not stated
Ergocentric Inc.10$291K1 not stated
Chase Office Interiors Inc.9$797K1 not stated

CanadaBuys award notices since Aug 2022. They overlap the Treasury Board contract figures and are never added to them. Source: CanadaBuys open data, October 12, 2026.