Tender · Closed · Request for Standing Offer
RFSO Aggregate material
Department of National Defence (DND) · Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC)
- Closed
- February 27, 2026
- February 27, 2026 at 14:00
- Published
- February 12, 2026
- amended April 17, 2026
- Type
- Goods
- Competitive - Open bidding
- Delivery
- Ontario
CanadaBuys tender notices published since Aug 2022; open as of October 12, 2026. Source: Public Services and Procurement Canada, CanadaBuys open data.
What it is
- Reference
- WS5549948367-Doc5557804765 · solicitation WS5549948367
- Commodity (UNSPSC)
- 30111800 Aggregates30122002 Exterior permeable aggregate flooring material
- Topic
- Building materials and structures
- Delivery regions
- Ontario
- Trade agreements
- Canada-Panama Free Trade Agreement; Canada-Ukraine Free Trade Agreement (CUFTA); Canada-Colombia Free Trade Agreement; Comprehensive and Progressive Agreement for Trans-Pacific Partnership (CPTPP); Canada-Korea Free Trade Agreement (CKFTA); Canada-Chile Free Trade Agreement (CCFTA); Canada-Honduras Free Trade Agreement; Canada-Peru Free Trade Agreement (CPFTA); Canadian Free Trade Agreement (CFTA); Canada-European Union Comprehensive Economic and Trade Agreement (CETA); World Trade Organization Agreement on Government Procurement (WTO GPA); Canada-UK Trade Continuity Agreement (Canada-UK TCA)
- How the winner is picked
- Lowest Price What this means
Excerpt of the buyer’s description, with contact details left out. The notice on CanadaBuys is the official version.
Who won the last ones like it
Recent CanadaBuys award notices with the same commodity class.
| Awarded | Supplier | What | Buyer | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apr 2025 | Beton Provincial Limitee | W6844-24QG19 Granular material | Department of National Defence (DND) | $2,102,534 |
| Oct 2023 | Not named here | Parks Canada Agency | $151,489 | |
| Oct 2022 | Not named here | Parks Canada Agency (PC) | $169,500 |
Values as awarded, from $151,489 to $2,102,534.
Who wins most in this commodity class
Suppliers with the most award notices in the same six-digit UNSPSC class since 2022. Notices that give no value count in Awards, not in Total.
| Supplier | Awards | Total |
|---|---|---|
| Carrières Québec inc. | 2 | Not stated |
| Beton Provincial Limitee | 1 | $2.1M |
| Bullin Construction Co. Ltd. | 1 | Not stated |
| Groupe Crh Canada Inc./Crh Canada Group Inc. | 1 | Not stated |
| Smith Trucking Service 1976 Ltd | 1 | Not stated |
CanadaBuys award notices since Aug 2022. They overlap the Treasury Board contract figures and are never added to them. Source: CanadaBuys open data, October 12, 2026.