Tender · Closed · RFP against Supply Arrangement
SA-01 – Electoral Material – PAD10 Forms
Office of the Chief Electoral Officer (Elections)
- Closed
- February 3, 2026
- February 3, 2026 at 14:00
- Published
- January 20, 2026
- amended February 3, 2026
- Type
- Goods
- Competitive - Open bidding
- Delivery
- National Capital Region
CanadaBuys tender notices published since Aug 2022; open as of October 12, 2026. Source: Public Services and Procurement Canada, CanadaBuys open data.
What it is
- Reference
- cb-346-38343554 · solicitation ECBH-RFP-2025-3955
- Commodity (UNSPSC)
- 14111500 Printing and writing paper82121507 Stationery or business form printing
- Topic
- Paper products
- Delivery regions
- National Capital Region
- Trade agreements
- Canada-UK Trade Continuity Agreement (Canada-UK TCA); Canada-Korea Free Trade Agreement (CKFTA); Canadian Free Trade Agreement (CFTA); Canada-European Union Comprehensive Economic and Trade Agreement (CETA); Comprehensive and Progressive Agreement for Trans-Pacific Partnership (CPTPP); Canada-Peru Free Trade Agreement (CPFTA); Canada-Panama Free Trade Agreement; Canada-Honduras Free Trade Agreement; Canada-Colombia Free Trade Agreement; World Trade Organization Agreement on Government Procurement (WTO GPA); Canada-Chile Free Trade Agreement (CCFTA); Canada-Ukraine Free Trade Agreement (CUFTA)
- How the winner is picked
- Lowest Price What this means
Excerpt of the buyer’s description, with contact details left out. The notice on CanadaBuys is the official version.
Who won the last ones like it
Recent CanadaBuys award notices with the same commodity code.
| Awarded | Supplier | What | Buyer | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 2024 | The Students Commission of Canada | Development of Canada’s second State of Youth Report | Canadian Heritage | $298,500 |
| Sep 2023 | Spicers Canada ULC | 21C31-249608, RISO for carbonless paper for CSC for La Macaza | Shared Services Canada (SSC) | $743,194 |
| Apr 2022 | Grand & Toy Limited | Grand and Toy Limited E60PD-22PAPR.001.PD | Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC) | $15,000,000 |
| Apr 2022 | Staples Professional | Staples Professional E60PD-22PAPR.002.PD | Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC) | $2,000,000 |
| Apr 2022 | Totem Offisource Inc. | Totem Offisource Inc. E60PD-22PAPR.003.PD | Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC) | $2,000,000 |
Values as awarded, from $298,500 to $15,000,000.
Who wins most in this commodity class
Suppliers with the most award notices in the same six-digit UNSPSC class since 2022. Notices that give no value count in Awards, not in Total.
| Supplier | Awards | Total |
|---|---|---|
| Spicers Canada ULC | 2 | $743K1 not stated |
| Grand & Toy Limited | 1 | $15M |
| eSupply Canada Ltd. | 1 | $5.1M |
| Staples Professional | 1 | $2M |
| Totem Offisource Inc. | 1 | $2M |
| Staples Canada ULC | 1 | $1.1M |
| The Students Commission of Canada | 1 | $299K |
| Ariva | 1 | Not stated |
CanadaBuys award notices since Aug 2022. They overlap the Treasury Board contract figures and are never added to them. Source: CanadaBuys open data, October 12, 2026.