Tender · Closed · Request for Proposal
Services for ITGC Testing
Office of the Auditor General (OAG)
- Closed
- October 1, 2026
- October 1, 2026 at 14:00
- Published
- September 15, 2026
- amended October 1, 2026
- Type
- Services
- Competitive - Open bidding
- Delivery
- Anywhere in Canada
CanadaBuys tender notices published since Aug 2022; open as of October 12, 2026. Source: Public Services and Procurement Canada, CanadaBuys open data.
What it is
- Reference
- cb-72-86276857 · solicitation 20260636
- Commodity (UNSPSC)
- 84111500 Accounting services84111600 Audit services84111601 Year end audits84111603 Internal audits
- Topic
- Financial and insurance services
- Delivery regions
- Anywhere in Canada
- Trade agreements
- None
- How the winner is picked
- Lowest Price What this means
Excerpt of the buyer’s description, with contact details left out. The notice on CanadaBuys is the official version.
Who won the last ones like it
Recent CanadaBuys award notices with the same commodity class.
| Awarded | Supplier | What | Buyer | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 2026 | Altis Recruitment & Technology Inc. | Financial Services for ICFR/ICFM | Office of the Auditor General (OAG) | $54,168 |
| Jun 2026 | Samson & Associates CPA / Consulting Inc. | Assessment of controls in relation to Internal Control over Financial Management (ICFM) and the provision of consulting services related to ICFM and multi-year monitoring | Department of Employment and Social Development (ESDC) | $689,121 |
| Jan 2026 | OXARO Inc. | To conduct financial audits of eligible costs claimed, incurred and paid by organizations that have received funding from the 2 Billion Trees program. | Department of Natural Resources (NRCan) | $298,350 |
| Dec 2025 | Vast Consulting | Financial Consultant for the Farm Debt Mediation Service (FDMS) in Manitoba | Department of Agriculture and Agri-Food (AAFC) | $367,500 |
| Dec 2025 | Not named here | Department of Agriculture and Agri-Food (AAFC) | $367,500 | |
| Dec 2025 | Deruyck Consulting Inc. | Financial Consultant for the Farm Debt Mediation Service (FDMS) in Manitoba | Department of Agriculture and Agri-Food (AAFC) | $367,500 |
| Dec 2025 | Not named here | Department of Agriculture and Agri-Food (AAFC) | $367,500 | |
| Sep 2025 | Protak Consulting Group Inc. | 3.8 Financial Specialist Level 2 | National Research Council of Canada (NRC) | $191,173 |
| Nov 2024 | Turner & Townsend Canada Inc. | EZ897-250373 – Independent Engineer Cost and Analysis Services | Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC) | $5,250,000 |
| Jul 2024 | Not named here | Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC) | $412,931 | |
| Dec 2023 | FMC Professionals Inc | Enterprise-wide Overhead Methodology - PASS Stream 6 | Office of the Superintendent of Financial Institutions Canada | $107,350 |
| Nov 2023 | Not named here | Natural Resources Canada | $320,355 |
Values as awarded, from $54,168 to $5,250,000.
Who wins most in this commodity class
Suppliers with the most award notices in the same six-digit UNSPSC class since 2022. Notices that give no value count in Awards, not in Total.
| Supplier | Awards | Total |
|---|---|---|
| Samson & Associates CPA / Consulting Inc. | 2 | $689K1 not stated |
| Deloitte LLP | 2 | Not stated |
| PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP | 2 | Not stated |
| Turner & Townsend Canada Inc. | 1 | $5.3M |
| Deruyck Consulting Inc. | 1 | $368K |
| Vast Consulting | 1 | $368K |
| OXARO Inc. | 1 | $298K |
| Protak Consulting Group Inc. | 1 | $191K |
| FMC Professionals Inc | 1 | $107K |
| Altis Recruitment & Technology Inc. | 1 | $54K |
CanadaBuys award notices since Aug 2022. They overlap the Treasury Board contract figures and are never added to them. Source: CanadaBuys open data, October 12, 2026.