Tender · Closed · Request for Proposal
Specialized Training Services
Parliamentary Protective Service (PPS)
- Closed
- June 15, 2026
- June 15, 2026 at 14:00
- Published
- May 25, 2026
- amended June 15, 2026
- Type
- Services
- Competitive - Open bidding
- Delivery
- National Capital Region
CanadaBuys tender notices published since Aug 2022; open as of October 12, 2026. Source: Public Services and Procurement Canada, CanadaBuys open data.
What it is
- Reference
- cb-642-58576734 · solicitation RFPQ-26-0215
- Commodity (UNSPSC)
- 80101500 Business and corporate management consultation services80101510 Risk management consultation service86101709 Safety training services86101714 Law enforcement vocational training services
- Topic
- Management, business and administrative services
- Delivery regions
- National Capital Region
- Trade agreements
- None
- How the winner is picked
- Highest Combined Rating of Technical Merit and Price What this means
Excerpt of the buyer’s description, with contact details left out. The notice on CanadaBuys is the official version.
Who won the last ones like it
Recent CanadaBuys award notices with the same commodity code.
| Awarded | Supplier | What | Buyer | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 2026 | Oxaro Inc. | 2.6 Change Management Consultant Level 2 | National Research Council of Canada (NRC) | $535,620 |
| Sep 2026 | Not named here | Department of National Defence (DND) | $427,140 | |
| Aug 2026 | Adirondak Information Management Inc. | Business System Analyst and Business Analyst | Department of National Defence (DND) | $596,640 |
| Aug 2026 | Centre for Higher Education Research and Development (CHERD) - University of Manitoba | CMRSJ DP4 PRESIDENT TRAINING (THEORY) DESIGN & DELIVERY | Department of National Defence (DND) | $83,395 |
| Aug 2026 | Tech Consulting Inc. | NPP - CFRG Senior Stats Analyst - TSPS Tasks | Department of National Defence (DND) | $320,931 |
| Aug 2026 | Not named here | Department of National Defence (DND) | $394,867 | |
| Jul 2026 | Not named here | Department of National Defence (DND) | $854,280 | |
| Jul 2026 | Tato Recruiting Inc., S.i. Systems ULC, in Joint Venture | Business System Analyst | Department of National Defence (DND) | $319,202 |
| Jul 2026 | TEKsystems Canada Corp. | I.9 System Administrator - Level 2 | National Research Council of Canada (NRC) | $1,750,000 |
| Jul 2026 | Experis Canada Inc. | TBIPS Task Based SA 25-58287 Three (3) B.1 Business Analyst, Level 2 NRC Industrial Research Assistance Program (IRAP) | National Research Council of Canada (NRC) | $780,107 |
| Jun 2026 | Adirondack Information Management Inc. | Security Accreditation & Authorizations Team | Department of National Defence (DND) | $421,100 |
| Jun 2026 | iPSS Inc. | Security Accreditations & Authorizations Team | Department of National Defence (DND) | $370,075 |
| Jun 2026 | Technomics Incorporated | TSPS-2.1 Business Analysts for Advisory Services (Tier 2) | Shared Services Canada (SSC) | $4,500,000 |
| Jun 2026 | BDO Canada LLP | TSPS-2.1 Business Analysts for Advisory Services (Tier 2) | Shared Services Canada (SSC) | $4,500,000 |
| Jun 2026 | iPSS Inc. | Business System Analyst | Department of National Defence (DND) | $513,924 |
Values as awarded, from $83,395 to $4,500,000.
Who wins most in this commodity class
Suppliers with the most award notices in the same six-digit UNSPSC class since 2022. Notices that give no value count in Awards, not in Total.
| Supplier | Awards | Total |
|---|---|---|
| Gartner Canada | 25 | $19.7M |
| Experis Canada Inc. | 15 | $90.8M |
| Teksystems Canada Corp./Société Teksystems Canada | 14 | $151M |
| Deloitte Inc. | 14 | $121M |
| S.i. Systems ULC | 12 | $41.9M2 not stated |
| Altis Recruitment & Technology Inc. | 12 | $39.7M1 not stated |
| DONNA CONA INC., IBM CANADA LIMITED/IBM CANADA LIMITÉE, in Joint Venture | 11 | $60.2M |
| Tato Recruiting Inc., S.i. Systems ULC., in Joint Venture | 10 | $103M |
| Accenture Inc. | 9 | $113M1 not stated |
| Akkodis Canada Inc. | 8 | $72.4M |
CanadaBuys award notices since Aug 2022. They overlap the Treasury Board contract figures and are never added to them. Source: CanadaBuys open data, October 12, 2026.