Tender · Closed · Request for Proposal
Staff Augmentation
Courts Administration Service (CAS)
- Closed
- October 5, 2026
- October 5, 2026 at 14:00
- Published
- September 21, 2026
- amended October 5, 2026
- Type
- Services
- Competitive - Selective tendering
- Delivery
- —
CanadaBuys tender notices published since Aug 2022; open as of October 12, 2026. Source: Public Services and Procurement Canada, CanadaBuys open data.
What it is
- Reference
- cb-705-54884921 · solicitation 5X001-26-0089B
- Commodity (UNSPSC)
- 81110000 Computer services
- Topic
- Engineering, research and IT services
- Trade agreements
- Canada-UK Trade Continuity Agreement (Canada-UK TCA); Canada-Korea Free Trade Agreement (CKFTA); World Trade Organization Agreement on Government Procurement (WTO GPA); Canada-Honduras Free Trade Agreement; Canada-Colombia Free Trade Agreement; Canada-Chile Free Trade Agreement (CCFTA); Canadian Free Trade Agreement (CFTA); Canada-Ukraine Free Trade Agreement (CUFTA); Canada-European Union Comprehensive Economic and Trade Agreement (CETA); Canada-Panama Free Trade Agreement
Excerpt of the buyer’s description, with contact details left out. The notice on CanadaBuys is the official version.
Who won the last ones like it
Recent CanadaBuys award notices with the same commodity code.
| Awarded | Supplier | What | Buyer | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 2026 | ProQuest LLC | W8160-265009 Information Product - ProQuest Central | Royal Military College of Canada (RMCC) | $397,741 |
| Aug 2026 | ISG Search Inc. | IT Service Management (ITSM) revitalization and cloud migration initiative delivery support | Department of Employment and Social Development (ESDC) | $2,683,450 |
| Aug 2026 | Society Of Photo-Optical Instrumentation Engineers | W7714-275025 SPIE Digital Subscription | Defence Research and Development Canada (DRDC) | $14,532 |
| Jun 2026 | BA-Tech Consulting Inc. | Information Technology (IT) Professional Services for the Implementation Services Support for Enforcement and Evidence Management System (EEMS) Project | Department of Employment and Social Development (ESDC) | $762,879 |
| Jun 2026 | IBM Canada Limited/IBM Canada Limitée | Cloud Professional Services | Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC) | $5,699,875 |
| Jun 2026 | Association for Computing Machinery, Inc | W7714-278985 ACM Library Subscription - Association for Computing Machinery | Department of National Defence (DND) | $9,964 |
| Jun 2026 | Mindwire Systems Inc., Akkada Processional Services Inc. Hubspoke Inc. In Joint Venture | TBIPS - ITI PSIB | Department of National Defence (DND) | $1,344,338 |
| Jun 2026 | DONNA CONA INC., IBM CANADA LIMITED/IBM CANADA LIMITÉE, in Joint Venture | M7594-241525 - SAP ERP RESOURCES - Amd001 | Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC) | $18,213,247 |
| Jun 2026 | Mirage Audio Visual Inc. | Contract for installation of workstations | Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC) | $574,875 |
| May 2026 | S.I. Systems Partnership | NPP TBIPS i3A IT Business Support Services | Department of Agriculture and Agri-Food (AAFC) | $2,260,000 |
| May 2026 | Experis Canada Inc. | Task-Based Informatics Professional Services (TBIPS) I.6 Network Analyst - Level 3 | Department of National Defence (DND) | $737,935 |
| Apr 2026 | Experis Canada Inc. | TBIPS - Professional Services Support for Cyber Research and Development | Department of National Defence (DND) | $1,589,910 |
| Feb 2026 | Experis Canada Inc. | 51019-250690 - Informatics Professional Services | Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC) | $19,999,999 |
| Feb 2026 | Leo-Pisces Services Group Inc. | Oracle ERP Functional Analyst – Financial Systems Level 3 | Correctional Service of Canada (CSC) | $200,745 |
| Feb 2026 | Pricewaterhousecoopers Llp | Programmer Analyst - Salesforce Level 2 | Department of Industry (ISED) | $1,235,520 |
Values as awarded, from $9,964 to $19,999,999.
Who wins most in this commodity class
Suppliers with the most award notices in the same six-digit UNSPSC class since 2022. Notices that give no value count in Awards, not in Total.
| Supplier | Awards | Total |
|---|---|---|
| S.i. Systems ULC | 8 | $40.3M1 not stated |
| Experis Canada Inc. | 6 | $27.2M |
| IBM Canada Limited/IBM Canada Limitée | 4 | $31.4M |
| Deloitte Inc. | 3 | $48.4M1 not stated |
| Experis | 3 | $8.6M |
| PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP | 2 | $30M1 not stated |
| Kpmg Llp | 2 | $16.9M1 not stated |
| SYMBIOTIC GROUP INC., Akkodis Canada Inc., IN JOINT VENTURE | 2 | $10.8M1 not stated |
| IT/Net Ottawa Inc, KPMG LLP, In Joint Venture | 2 | $8M1 not stated |
| Adirondack Information Management Inc. | 2 | $7.6M1 not stated |
CanadaBuys award notices since Aug 2022. They overlap the Treasury Board contract figures and are never added to them. Source: CanadaBuys open data, October 12, 2026.