ContractTrail

Tender · Closed · Request for Proposal

TBIPS - Implementation and Deployment of Cloud Analytics Solutions

Department of National Defence (DND)

Closed
September 1, 2026
September 1, 2026 at 14:00
Published
July 22, 2026
amended September 1, 2026
Type
Services
Competitive - Selective tendering
Delivery
National Capital Region

CanadaBuys tender notices published since Aug 2022; open as of October 12, 2026. Source: Public Services and Procurement Canada, CanadaBuys open data.

What it is

Reference
cb-934-39943528 · solicitation W6369-24-P5PN
Commodity (UNSPSC)
80101507 Information technology consultation services
Topic
Management, business and administrative services
Delivery regions
National Capital Region
Trade agreements
Canada-Peru Free Trade Agreement (CPFTA); Comprehensive and Progressive Agreement for Trans-Pacific Partnership (CPTPP); Canada-European Union Comprehensive Economic and Trade Agreement (CETA); Canada-UK Trade Continuity Agreement (Canada-UK TCA); Canada-Colombia Free Trade Agreement; World Trade Organization Agreement on Government Procurement (WTO GPA); Canada-Panama Free Trade Agreement; Canadian Free Trade Agreement (CFTA); Canada-Chile Free Trade Agreement (CCFTA); Canada-Honduras Free Trade Agreement; Canada-Korea Free Trade Agreement (CKFTA); Canada-Ukraine Free Trade Agreement (CUFTA)
How the winner is picked
Highest Combined Rating of Technical Merit and Price What this means
Directorate Joint Defence Cloud Program (DJDCP) will require informatics professional services in order to provide hands-on support in the preparation of Cloud environments and management of the existing cloud platform, including all aspects supporting the advancement of cloud adoption. DJDCP is advancing overall technical readiness for innovative, secure and responsible use of modern technologies within the Department of National Defence (DND)/ Canadian Armed Forces (CAF), precisely on Cloud computing. Responsibilities also include the digital transformation of DND/CAF Information Technology (IT) from traditional, on-premises IT service delivery approaches to cloud-based services. Further, the resources will carry day-to-day operational activities that includes implementing new or evolved Cloud computing services, troubleshooting, solving technical issues, and implementing business solutions.

Excerpt of the buyer’s description, with contact details left out. The notice on CanadaBuys is the official version.

Who won the last ones like it

Recent CanadaBuys award notices with the same commodity code.

AwardedSupplierValue
Dec 2026IT/Net-Ottawa Inc., KPMG LLP in Joint Venture$528,149
Oct 2026Industrio AI Inc.$235,000
Sep 2026Not named here$4,500,000
Sep 2026Virtys Inc.$401,306
Sep 2026Akkodis Canada Inc.$802,978
Sep 2026Ba Tech Consulting Inc.$195,000
Sep 2026Akkodis Canada Inc$4,228,178
Sep 2026Prologic Systems Limited and Maplesoft Consulting Inc. in Joint Venture$4,500,000
Aug 2026TEKsystems Canada Corp./Société TEKsystems Canada; TEKsystems Global Services Corp. In Joint Venture$4,500,000
Aug 2026Experis Canada Inc.$4,500,000
Jul 2026Altis Recruitment & Technology Inc.$180,857
Jul 2026Altis Recruitment & Technology Inc.$467,820
Jul 2026INFO-TECH Resource Group Inc$15,874
Jul 2026Experis Canada Inc.$12,028,800
Jul 20263/4 Randstad Interim Inc$16,924,646

Values as awarded, from $15,874 to $16,924,646.

Who wins most in this commodity class

Suppliers with the most award notices in the same six-digit UNSPSC class since 2022. Notices that give no value count in Awards, not in Total.

SupplierAwardsTotal
Gartner Canada25$19.7M
Experis Canada Inc.15$90.8M
Teksystems Canada Corp./Société Teksystems Canada14$151M
Deloitte Inc.14$121M
S.i. Systems ULC12$41.9M2 not stated
Altis Recruitment & Technology Inc.12$39.7M1 not stated
DONNA CONA INC., IBM CANADA LIMITED/IBM CANADA LIMITÉE, in Joint Venture11$60.2M
Tato Recruiting Inc., S.i. Systems ULC., in Joint Venture10$103M
Accenture Inc.9$113M1 not stated
Akkodis Canada Inc.8$72.4M

CanadaBuys award notices since Aug 2022. They overlap the Treasury Board contract figures and are never added to them. Source: CanadaBuys open data, October 12, 2026.