ContractTrail

Tender · Closed

THS 5.1 Computer, Application Support

Department of Foreign Affairs, Trade and Development (GAC)

Closed
January 16, 2026
January 16, 2026 at 14:00
Published
January 7, 2026
amended January 16, 2026
Type
Services
Competitive - Selective tendering
Delivery
—

CanadaBuys tender notices published since Aug 2022; open as of October 12, 2026. Source: Public Services and Procurement Canada, CanadaBuys open data.

What it is

Reference
cb-258-5436211 · solicitation 26-304567
Commodity (UNSPSC)
80101507 Information technology consultation services
Topic
Management, business and administrative services
Trade agreements
Canada-Colombia Free Trade Agreement; Canada-Ukraine Free Trade Agreement (CUFTA); Canada-Chile Free Trade Agreement (CCFTA); World Trade Organization Agreement on Government Procurement (WTO GPA); Canada-Honduras Free Trade Agreement; Canadian Free Trade Agreement (CFTA); Please refer to Tender Description or Tender Documents; Canada-Korea Free Trade Agreement (CKFTA); Canada-UK Trade Continuity Agreement (Canada-UK TCA); Canada-Peru Free Trade Agreement (CPFTA); Canada-European Union Comprehensive Economic and Trade Agreement (CETA); Comprehensive and Progressive Agreement for Trans-Pacific Partnership (CPTPP); Canada-Panama Free Trade Agreement
NOTICE OF PROPOSED PROCUREMENT (NPP) For Temporary Help Services (THS) GSIN: D302A Informatics Professional Services Reference Number: 26-304567 Solicitation Number: 26-304567 Organization Name: Department of foreign Affairs, Trade and Development Solicitation Date: 2026-01-07 Closing Date: 2026-01-16 02:00 PM Eastern Time ET Anticipated Start Date: as soon as possible Estimated Delivery Date: 2027-03-05 Estimate Level of Effort: 1800 hours Contract Duration: The period of the contract is from April 3rd, 2026, to March 5th, 2027, Solicitation Method: Competitive Comprehensive Land Claim Agreement Applies: No Number of Contracts: 1 Applicable Trade Agreements: • World Trade Organization Agreement on Government Procurement (WTO-AGP), • the Canada-Chile Free Trade Agreement (CCFTA), • the Agreement on Internal Trade (AIT), • the Canada-Peru Free Trade Agreement (CPFTA), • the Canada-Columbia Free Trade Agreement (CColFTA), and • the Canada-Panama Free Trade Agreement (CPanFTA) • Requirement Details Tendering Procedure: Selective Tendering …

Excerpt of the buyer’s description, with contact details left out. The notice on CanadaBuys is the official version.

Who won the last ones like it

Recent CanadaBuys award notices with the same commodity code.

AwardedSupplierValue
Dec 2026IT/Net-Ottawa Inc., KPMG LLP in Joint Venture$528,149
Oct 2026Industrio AI Inc.$235,000
Sep 2026Not named here$4,500,000
Sep 2026Virtys Inc.$401,306
Sep 2026Akkodis Canada Inc.$802,978
Sep 2026Ba Tech Consulting Inc.$195,000
Sep 2026Akkodis Canada Inc$4,228,178
Sep 2026Prologic Systems Limited and Maplesoft Consulting Inc. in Joint Venture$4,500,000
Aug 2026TEKsystems Canada Corp./Société TEKsystems Canada; TEKsystems Global Services Corp. In Joint Venture$4,500,000
Aug 2026Experis Canada Inc.$4,500,000
Jul 2026Altis Recruitment & Technology Inc.$180,857
Jul 2026Altis Recruitment & Technology Inc.$467,820
Jul 2026INFO-TECH Resource Group Inc$15,874
Jul 2026Experis Canada Inc.$12,028,800
Jul 20263/4 Randstad Interim Inc$16,924,646

Values as awarded, from $15,874 to $16,924,646.

Who wins most in this commodity class

Suppliers with the most award notices in the same six-digit UNSPSC class since 2022. Notices that give no value count in Awards, not in Total.

SupplierAwardsTotal
Gartner Canada25$19.7M
Experis Canada Inc.15$90.8M
Teksystems Canada Corp./Société Teksystems Canada14$151M
Deloitte Inc.14$121M
S.i. Systems ULC12$41.9M2 not stated
Altis Recruitment & Technology Inc.12$39.7M1 not stated
DONNA CONA INC., IBM CANADA LIMITED/IBM CANADA LIMITÉE, in Joint Venture11$60.2M
Tato Recruiting Inc., S.i. Systems ULC., in Joint Venture10$103M
Accenture Inc.9$113M1 not stated
Akkodis Canada Inc.8$72.4M

CanadaBuys award notices since Aug 2022. They overlap the Treasury Board contract figures and are never added to them. Source: CanadaBuys open data, October 12, 2026.