Government vendor
Bondi Produce Co LTD
Contracts with the federal government, Apr 2016 to Apr 2016.
- Federal contracts
- $85K
- 1 contracts
- Buyers
- 1
- departments and agencies
- Non-competitive
- —
- not reported
- First and latest
- 2016–2016
Federal contracts over $10,000, contracts dated Jan 2004 to Sep 2026, each counted once at its latest reported value. Source: Treasury Board proactive publication of contracts, published October 13, 2026.
See this vendor’s records on the government’s contract search
Who it sells to
| Department or agency | Contracts | Total |
|---|---|---|
| National Defence | 1 | $85K |
Largest contracts
| Date | Buyer | What | How awarded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apr 2016 | National Defence | Fruits and Vegetables (replaced by gsin N8915Z) | — | $85,000 |
By year
| Year | Contracts | Total |
|---|---|---|
| 2016 | 1 | $85K |
Federal contracts
Newest first. Each at its latest reported value, amendments included.
| Date | Buyer | What | How awarded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apr 2016 | National Defence | Fruits and Vegetables (replaced by gsin N8915Z) | — | $85,000 |
CanadaBuys award notices
Contracts this vendor won through CanadaBuys since 2022.
| Awarded | Supplier | What | Buyer | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jan 2024 | Bondi Produce Co. Ltd. | Fruits and Vegetables RMSO | Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC) | Not stated |
CanadaBuys award notices since Aug 2022. They overlap the Treasury Board contract figures and are never added to them. Source: CanadaBuys open data, October 12, 2026.