Government vendor · Laval, Quebec
Bouthillette Parizeau Inc. (Bpa)
Contracts with the federal government, Jul 2021 to Mar 2026. Based in Laval, Quebec, going by its postal code.
- Federal contracts
- $982K
- 12 contracts
- Buyers
- 2
- departments and agencies
- Non-competitive
- 25%
- of 12 contracts that say how they were awarded
- First and latest
- 2021–2026
Federal contracts over $10,000, contracts dated Jan 2004 to Sep 2026, each counted once at its latest reported value. Source: Treasury Board proactive publication of contracts, published October 13, 2026.
See this vendor’s records on the government’s contract search
Who it sells to
| Department or agency | Contracts | Total |
|---|---|---|
| National Research Council Canada | 11 | $618K |
| Royal Canadian Mounted Police | 1 | $364K |
What it sells
By the Treasury Board object code each contract was filed under.
Largest contracts
By year
| Year | Contracts | Total |
|---|---|---|
| 2021 | 2 | $67K |
| 2022 | 2 | $45K |
| 2023 | 1 | $18K |
| 2024 | 3 | $395K |
| 2025 | 3 | $439K |
| 2026 | 1 | $17K |
Federal contracts
Newest first. Each at its latest reported value, amendments included.
CanadaBuys award notices
Contracts this vendor won through CanadaBuys since 2022.
| Awarded | Supplier | What | Buyer | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 2026 | Bouthillette Parizeau Inc. (BPA) | Mechanical and Electrical Engineering Services | Department of Agriculture and Agri-Food (AAFC) | Not stated |
| Nov 2025 | Bouthillette Parizeau Inc. (_bpa) | EP168-251592 – Request for Standing Offer - Mechanical and Electrical Engineering Services | Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC) | Not stated |
| Nov 2025 | Bouthillette Parizeau Inc. (_bpa) | 01R11-250982 RFSO Mechanical and Electrical Engineering Services required for various locations of AAFC in Western Canada | Department of Agriculture and Agri-Food (AAFC) | Not stated |
| Jan 2025 | Bouthillette Parizeau, Inc. (BPA) | Architectural and engineering services (design & construction) for an aluminum casting cell Saguenay | National Research Council Canada | $349,524 |
CanadaBuys award notices since Aug 2022. They overlap the Treasury Board contract figures and are never added to them. Source: CanadaBuys open data, October 12, 2026.