ContractTrail

Government vendor

Central Management Catalogue Agency (UK)

Contracts with the federal government, Oct 2023 to Jun 2026.

Federal contracts
$199K
5 contracts
Buyers
1
departments and agencies
Non-competitive
0%
of 5 contracts that say how they were awarded
First and latest
2023–2026

Federal contracts over $10,000, contracts dated Jan 2004 to Sep 2026, each counted once at its latest reported value. Source: Treasury Board proactive publication of contracts, published October 13, 2026.

See this vendor’s records on the government’s contract search

Who it sells to

Department or agencyContractsTotal
National Defence5$199K

What it sells

By the Treasury Board object code each contract was filed under.

Largest contracts

DateBuyerValue
Apr 2026National Defence$108,404
Oct 2023National Defence$40,095
Jun 2026National Defence$25,486
Apr 2026National Defence$13,271
Aug 2025National Defence$11,412

By year

YearContractsTotal
20231$40K
20251$11K
20263$147K

Federal contracts

Newest first. Each at its latest reported value, amendments included.

DateBuyerValue
Jun 2026National Defence$25,486
Apr 2026National Defence$13,271
Apr 2026National Defence$108,404
Aug 2025National Defence$11,412
Oct 2023National Defence$40,095

CanadaBuys award notices

Contracts this vendor won through CanadaBuys since 2022.

AwardedSupplierValue
Feb 2026Central Management Catalogue Agency (UK)Not stated
Dec 2025Central Management Catalogue Agency (UK) LtdNot stated
Dec 2025Central Management Catalogue Agency (UK) LimitedNot stated
Mar 2025Central Management Catalogue Agency (UK) LtdNot stated
Jun 2024Central Management Catalogue Agency (UK) Ltd.Not stated

CanadaBuys award notices since Aug 2022. They overlap the Treasury Board contract figures and are never added to them. Source: CanadaBuys open data, October 12, 2026.