Government vendor
Jodoin Lamarre Pratte Architectes Inc
Contracts with the federal government, Feb 2015 to Oct 2016.
- Federal contracts
- $1M
- 25 contracts
- Buyers
- 1
- departments and agencies
- Non-competitive
- —
- not reported
- First and latest
- 2015–2016
Federal contracts over $10,000, contracts dated Jan 2004 to Sep 2026, each counted once at its latest reported value. Source: Treasury Board proactive publication of contracts, published October 13, 2026.
See this vendor’s records on the government’s contract search
Who it sells to
| Department or agency | Contracts | Total |
|---|---|---|
| National Defence | 25 | $1M |
Largest contracts
| Date | Buyer | What | How awarded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 2016 | National Defence | A&E Services related to Const. | — | $98,800 |
| Oct 2015 | National Defence | A&E Services related to Const. | — | $86,654 |
| Jul 2015 | National Defence | A&E Services related to Const. | — | $66,601 |
| May 2015 | National Defence | A&E Services related to Const. | — | $66,055 |
| Nov 2015 | National Defence | A&E Services related to Const. | — | $57,443 |
| Dec 2015 | National Defence | A&E Services related to Const. | — | $51,967 |
| Oct 2015 | National Defence | A&E Services related to Const. | — | $50,907 |
| Feb 2016 | National Defence | A&E Services related to Const. | — | $47,724 |
| Jul 2016 | National Defence | A&E Services related to Const. | — | $46,257 |
| Sep 2016 | National Defence | A&E Services related to Const. | — | $45,879 |
By year
| Year | Contracts | Total |
|---|---|---|
| 2015 | 14 | $603K |
| 2016 | 11 | $407K |
Federal contracts
Newest first. Each at its latest reported value, amendments included.
| Date | Buyer | What | How awarded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 2016 | National Defence | A&E Services related to Const. | — | $24,707 |
| Sep 2016 | National Defence | A&E Services related to Const. | — | $45,879 |
| Aug 2016 | National Defence | A&E Services related to Const. | — | $21,013 |
| Aug 2016 | National Defence | A&E Services Gen Non-Const. | — | $28,361 |
| Aug 2016 | National Defence | A&E Services related to Const. | — | $98,800 |
| Jul 2016 | National Defence | A&E Services related to Const. | — | $46,257 |
| May 2016 | National Defence | A&E Services related to Const. | — | $25,290 |
| Apr 2016 | National Defence | A&E Services related to Const. | — | $18,132 |
| Mar 2016 | National Defence | A&E Services related to Const. | — | $12,545 |
| Feb 2016 | National Defence | A&E Services related to Const. | — | $38,400 |
| Feb 2016 | National Defence | A&E Services related to Const. | — | $47,724 |
| Dec 2015 | National Defence | A&E Services related to Const. | — | $51,967 |
| Dec 2015 | National Defence | A&E Services related to Const. | — | $40,167 |
| Nov 2015 | National Defence | A&E Services related to Const. | — | $45,265 |
| Nov 2015 | National Defence | A&E Services related to Const. | — | $57,443 |
| Oct 2015 | National Defence | A&E Services related to Const. | — | $86,654 |
| Oct 2015 | National Defence | A&E Services Gen Non-Const. | — | $14,830 |
| Oct 2015 | National Defence | A&E Services related to Const. | — | $50,907 |
| Jul 2015 | National Defence | A&E Services related to Const. | — | $66,601 |
| Jun 2015 | National Defence | A&E Services related to Const. | — | $18,944 |
| May 2015 | National Defence | A&E Services related to Const. | — | $66,055 |
| Mar 2015 | National Defence | A&E Services related to Const. | — | $16,960 |
| Mar 2015 | National Defence | A&E Services related to Const. | — | $38,961 |
| Feb 2015 | National Defence | A&E Services related to Const. | — | $21,191 |
| Feb 2015 | National Defence | A&E Services related to Const. | — | $27,391 |
CanadaBuys award notices
Contracts this vendor won through CanadaBuys since 2022.
| Awarded | Supplier | What | Buyer | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apr 2026 | Jodoin Lamarre Pratte architectes | EF245-251504 - Standing offer - Architectural and Multidisciplinary Services Quebec region - JODOIN LAMARRE PRATTE ARCH. | Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC) | Not stated |
CanadaBuys award notices since Aug 2022. They overlap the Treasury Board contract figures and are never added to them. Source: CanadaBuys open data, October 12, 2026.