Government vendor
Le Groupe SYGIF Inc.
Contracts with the federal government, Dec 2005 to Nov 2007.
- Federal contracts
- $39K
- 3 contracts
- Buyers
- 1
- departments and agencies
- Non-competitive
- —
- not reported
- First and latest
- 2005–2007
Federal contracts over $10,000, contracts dated Jan 2004 to Sep 2026, each counted once at its latest reported value. Source: Treasury Board proactive publication of contracts, published October 13, 2026.
See this vendor’s records on the government’s contract search
Who it sells to
| Department or agency | Contracts | Total |
|---|---|---|
| Parks Canada | 3 | $39K |
What it sells
By the Treasury Board object code each contract was filed under.
| Category | Contracts | Total |
|---|---|---|
| Other professional services not elsewhere specified | 3 | $39K |
Largest contracts
| Date | Buyer | What | How awarded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nov 2007 | Parks Canada | Other professional services not elsewhere specified | — | $15,338 |
| Dec 2005 | Parks Canada | Other professional services not elsewhere specified | — | $12,840 |
| Jul 2006 | Parks Canada | Other professional services not elsewhere specified | — | $10,700 |
By year
| Year | Contracts | Total |
|---|---|---|
| 2005 | 1 | $13K |
| 2006 | 1 | $11K |
| 2007 | 1 | $15K |
Federal contracts
Newest first. Each at its latest reported value, amendments included.
| Date | Buyer | What | How awarded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nov 2007 | Parks Canada | Other professional services not elsewhere specified | — | $15,338 |
| Jul 2006 | Parks Canada | Other professional services not elsewhere specified | — | $10,700 |
| Dec 2005 | Parks Canada | Other professional services not elsewhere specified | — | $12,840 |
CanadaBuys award notices
Contracts this vendor won through CanadaBuys since 2022.
| Awarded | Supplier | What | Buyer | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jul 2023 | Le Groupe Sygif Inc. | TBIPS SA – LE GROUPE SYGIF INC. | Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC) | Not stated |
CanadaBuys award notices since Aug 2022. They overlap the Treasury Board contract figures and are never added to them. Source: CanadaBuys open data, October 12, 2026.