Government vendor · St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador
PAL Aerospace Ltd
Contracts with the federal government, May 2007 to Feb 2026. Based in St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, going by its postal code.
- Federal contracts
- $250M
- 11 contracts
- Buyers
- 5
- departments and agencies
- Non-competitive
- 9%
- of 11 contracts that say how they were awarded
- First and latest
- 2007–2026
Federal contracts over $10,000, contracts dated Jan 2004 to Sep 2026, each counted once at its latest reported value. Source: Treasury Board proactive publication of contracts, published October 13, 2026.
See this vendor’s records on the government’s contract search
Who it sells to
| Department or agency | Contracts | Total |
|---|---|---|
| Fisheries and Oceans Canada | 7 | $249M |
| Transport Canada | 1 | $928K |
| Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada | 1 | $544K |
| Global Affairs Canada | 1 | $50K |
| National Defence | 1 | $31K |
What it sells
By the Treasury Board object code each contract was filed under.
Largest contracts
By year
| Year | Contracts | Total |
|---|---|---|
| 2007 | 1 | $17.7M |
| 2017 | 2 | $19M |
| 2018 | 1 | $19.1M |
| 2019 | 2 | $24.5M |
| 2020 | 3 | $169M |
| 2021 | 1 | $544K |
| 2026 | 1 | $928K |
Federal contracts
Newest first. Each at its latest reported value, amendments included.
CanadaBuys award notices
Contracts this vendor won through CanadaBuys since 2022.
| Awarded | Supplier | What | Buyer | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mar 2025 | PAL Aerospace | PR 15276 W7006-24RO69 Aircraft Inspections RISO | Department of National Defence (DND) | Not stated |
| Apr 2023 | PAL Aerospace Ltd. | W7006-22RO15 CT142 DASH 8 AIRFRAME AND LANDING GEAR COMPONENTS AND ASSOCIATED ACCESSORIES REPAIR AND OVERHAUL | Department of National Defence (DND) | Not stated |
| Mar 2021 | PAL Aerospace Ltd. | Amend 001 - Supply Arrangement-Aviation Parts - PAL Aerospace Ltd. | Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC) | Not stated |
CanadaBuys award notices since Aug 2022. They overlap the Treasury Board contract figures and are never added to them. Source: CanadaBuys open data, October 12, 2026.