Government vendor
Reich & Petch Design International
Contracts with the federal government, Jan 2010 to Apr 2015.
- Federal contracts
- $957K
- 4 contracts
- Buyers
- 1
- departments and agencies
- Non-competitive
- —
- not reported
- First and latest
- 2010–2015
Federal contracts over $10,000, contracts dated Jan 2004 to Sep 2026, each counted once at its latest reported value. Source: Treasury Board proactive publication of contracts, published October 13, 2026.
See this vendor’s records on the government’s contract search
Who it sells to
| Department or agency | Contracts | Total |
|---|---|---|
| Parks Canada | 4 | $957K |
What it sells
By the Treasury Board object code each contract was filed under.
| Category | Contracts | Total |
|---|---|---|
| Exposition services | 2 | $463K |
| Interpretation services | 1 | $404K |
| Audio-visual services | 1 | $90K |
Largest contracts
| Date | Buyer | What | How awarded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jul 2010 | Parks Canada | Exposition services | — | $439,005 |
| Jan 2010 | Parks Canada | Interpretation services | — | $403,975 |
| Sep 2012 | Parks Canada | Audio-visual services | — | $90,400 |
| Apr 2015 | Parks Canada | Exposition services | — | $24,000 |
By year
| Year | Contracts | Total |
|---|---|---|
| 2010 | 2 | $843K |
| 2012 | 1 | $90K |
| 2015 | 1 | $24K |
Federal contracts
Newest first. Each at its latest reported value, amendments included.
| Date | Buyer | What | How awarded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apr 2015 | Parks Canada | Exposition services | — | $24,000 |
| Sep 2012 | Parks Canada | Audio-visual services | — | $90,400 |
| Jul 2010 | Parks Canada | Exposition services | — | $439,005 |
| Jan 2010 | Parks Canada | Interpretation services | — | $403,975 |
CanadaBuys award notices
Contracts this vendor won through CanadaBuys since 2022.
| Awarded | Supplier | What | Buyer | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 2024 | Reich&Petch Design International | SA - Exhibits: Stream B - Reich&Petch Design International | Parks Canada | Not stated |
CanadaBuys award notices since Aug 2022. They overlap the Treasury Board contract figures and are never added to them. Source: CanadaBuys open data, October 12, 2026.