ContractTrail

New Brunswick

Government contracts in Kingsclear First Nation

Federal contracts to vendors whose postal code places them in Kingsclear First Nation.

Total value
$3.5M
Contracts
52
Median contract
$25K
Non-competitive
35%
of 48 contracts that say how they were awarded

Federal contracts over $10,000, contracts dated Jan 2004 to Sep 2026, each counted once at its latest reported value. Source: Treasury Board proactive publication of contracts, published October 13, 2026. Placed by the vendor’s postal code, which fewer than half of contracts give: totals here understate what vendors in this place got.

Top vendors

The vendors with the most contract value here.

Plus 21 contracts ($1.8M) to individuals, sole proprietors and vendors this site does not name. They count in every total above. Why

Buyers

The departments and agencies that bought.

What was bought

By the Treasury Board object code each contract was filed under.

Largest contracts

DateVendorBuyerValue
Dec 2022East Dive LimitedNational Defence$459,644
Jun 2022King Construction Ltd.Public Services and Procurement Canada$181,449
Nov 2010East Dive LimitedFisheries and Oceans Canada$179,274
May 2026SOAR Professional ServicesPublic Services and Procurement Canada$108,078
Jul 2025SOAR Professional ServicesPublic Services and Procurement Canada$98,428
Jul 2025SOAR Professional ServicesPublic Services and Procurement Canada$77,440
Jan 20224 Corners Consulting IncFisheries and Oceans Canada$54,783
Jul 2022East Dive LimitedPublic Services and Procurement Canada$46,288
Aug 2025SOAR Professional ServicesPublic Services and Procurement Canada$43,783
Aug 2025SOAR Professional ServicesPublic Services and Procurement Canada$41,043
Aug 2024SOAR Professional ServicesImpact Assessment Agency of Canada$39,595
Feb 2025SOAR Professional ServicesPublic Services and Procurement Canada$34,205
Dec 2025SOAR Professional ServicesPublic Services and Procurement Canada$30,808
May 2026SOAR Professional ServicesPublic Services and Procurement Canada$30,537
May 2026SOAR Professional ServicesPublic Services and Procurement Canada$29,215
May 2026SOAR Professional ServicesPublic Services and Procurement Canada$26,580
Sep 2016East Dive LimitedPublic Services and Procurement Canada$23,000
Apr 2025Islandview Auto BodyRoyal Canadian Mounted Police$20,824
Dec 2025SOAR Professional ServicesPublic Services and Procurement Canada$20,236
Mar 2015East Dive LimitedNational Defence$18,000

Latest contracts

DateVendorBuyerValue
May 2026SOAR Professional ServicesPublic Services and Procurement Canada$108,078
May 2026SOAR Professional ServicesPublic Services and Procurement Canada$30,537
May 2026SOAR Professional ServicesPublic Services and Procurement Canada$26,580
May 2026SOAR Professional ServicesPublic Services and Procurement Canada$29,215
May 2026SOAR Professional ServicesPublic Services and Procurement Canada$15,379
May 2026SOAR Professional ServicesPublic Services and Procurement Canada$10,536
Feb 2026SOAR Professional ServicesPublic Services and Procurement Canada$11,652
Feb 2026JLT Automobile IncNational Defence$11,040
Jan 2026SOAR Professional ServicesPublic Services and Procurement Canada$17,720
Jan 2026SOAR Professional ServicesPublic Services and Procurement Canada$17,720
Dec 2025SOAR Professional ServicesPublic Services and Procurement Canada$20,236
Dec 2025SOAR Professional ServicesPublic Services and Procurement Canada$30,808
Nov 2025SOAR Professional ServicesPublic Services and Procurement Canada$13,636
Nov 2025SOAR Professional ServicesPublic Services and Procurement Canada$12,488
Oct 2025Islandview Auto BodyRoyal Canadian Mounted Police$15,258
Aug 2025SOAR Professional ServicesPublic Services and Procurement Canada$43,783
Aug 2025SOAR Professional ServicesPublic Services and Procurement Canada$41,043
Jul 2025SOAR Professional ServicesPublic Services and Procurement Canada$98,428
Jul 2025SOAR Professional ServicesPublic Services and Procurement Canada$77,440
May 2025SOAR Professional ServicesPublic Services and Procurement Canada$13,679

By year

Contracts by the year they were dated.

YearContractsTotal
20101$179K
20121$13K
20152$28K
20162$33K
20171$11K
20182$140K
20191$11K
20202$310K
20213$212K
20224$742K
20233$428K
20244$471K
202513$438K
202613$493K

How they were awarded

As the department reported it; older contracts often don't say.

Procurement methodContractsTotal
Advance contract award notice8$1.5M
Competitive30$1.1M
Competitive: open bidding1$460K
Not stated4$220K
Non-competitive9$188K

Goods, services or construction

TypeContractsTotal
Services44$2.6M
Construction4$689K
Not stated4$220K