ContractTrail

Quebec

Government contracts in Mascouche

Federal contracts to vendors whose postal code places them in Mascouche.

Total value
$4.5M
Contracts
48
Median contract
$21K
Non-competitive
26%
of 47 contracts that say how they were awarded

Federal contracts over $10,000, contracts dated Jan 2004 to Sep 2026, each counted once at its latest reported value. Source: Treasury Board proactive publication of contracts, published October 13, 2026. Placed by the vendor’s postal code, which fewer than half of contracts give: totals here understate what vendors in this place got.

Top vendors

The vendors with the most contract value here.

Plus 31 contracts ($2.2M) to individuals, sole proprietors and vendors this site does not name. They count in every total above. Why

Buyers

The departments and agencies that bought.

What was bought

By the Treasury Board object code each contract was filed under.

Largest contracts

DateVendorBuyerValue
Mar 20189200-2427 Quebec IncParks Canada$1,204,421
May 20249200-2427 Quebec IncParks Canada$569,126
Apr 2024MediatechNational Defence$178,211
Sep 20199347216 Canada Inc.Public Services and Procurement Canada$84,558
Dec 20179200-2427 Quebec IncCorrectional Service of Canada$55,188
Apr 2023Teko Inc.Public Services and Procurement Canada$34,207
Oct 2023Teko Inc.Canadian Space Agency$33,499
Aug 2025Store depotCorrectional Service of Canada$24,055
Apr 2026Teko Inc.Public Services and Procurement Canada$21,361
Apr 2024Harnoise Energies Inc.National Defence$17,972
Aug 2023Teko Inc.Public Services and Procurement Canada$16,671
Jun 2025Entraspec IncCorrectional Service of Canada$13,136
Jun 2018Azoxco Cryogenique Inc.Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada$13,080
Nov 2025Teko Inc.Parks Canada$11,902
Jan 2022Automatisation Jacmar Inc.National Research Council Canada$11,415
Oct 2025Kresco Solution Inc.National Defence$10,463
Apr 2026Gcl Electrique IncTransport Canada$10,000

Latest contracts

DateVendorBuyerValue
Apr 2026Teko Inc.Public Services and Procurement Canada$21,361
Apr 2026Gcl Electrique IncTransport Canada$10,000
Nov 2025Teko Inc.Parks Canada$11,902
Oct 2025Kresco Solution Inc.National Defence$10,463
Aug 2025Store depotCorrectional Service of Canada$24,055
Jun 2025Entraspec IncCorrectional Service of Canada$13,136
May 20249200-2427 Quebec IncParks Canada$569,126
Apr 2024MediatechNational Defence$178,211
Apr 2024Harnoise Energies Inc.National Defence$17,972
Oct 2023Teko Inc.Canadian Space Agency$33,499
Aug 2023Teko Inc.Public Services and Procurement Canada$16,671
Apr 2023Teko Inc.Public Services and Procurement Canada$34,207
Jan 2022Automatisation Jacmar Inc.National Research Council Canada$11,415
Sep 20199347216 Canada Inc.Public Services and Procurement Canada$84,558
Jun 2018Azoxco Cryogenique Inc.Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada$13,080
Mar 20189200-2427 Quebec IncParks Canada$1,204,421
Dec 20179200-2427 Quebec IncCorrectional Service of Canada$55,188

By year

Contracts by the year they were dated.

YearContractsTotal
20151$14K
20172$110K
20183$1.4M
20191$85K
20208$549K
20214$205K
20223$43K
20236$440K
20247$1.4M
20259$210K
20264$60K

How they were awarded

As the department reported it; older contracts often don't say.

Procurement methodContractsTotal
Competitive: open bidding9$2.2M
Competitive26$1.6M
Advance contract award notice2$542K
Non-competitive10$168K
Not stated1$14K

Goods, services or construction

TypeContractsTotal
Services36$4.3M
Goods8$183K
Construction3$68K
Not stated1$14K