ContractTrail

Alberta

Government contracts in Okotoks

Federal contracts to vendors whose postal code places them in Okotoks.

Total value
$7.3M
Contracts
85
Median contract
$22K
Non-competitive
77%
of 78 contracts that say how they were awarded

Federal contracts over $10,000, contracts dated Jan 2004 to Sep 2026, each counted once at its latest reported value. Source: Treasury Board proactive publication of contracts, published October 13, 2026. Placed by the vendor’s postal code, which fewer than half of contracts give: totals here understate what vendors in this place got.

Top vendors

The vendors with the most contract value here.

Plus 12 contracts ($393K) to individuals, sole proprietors and vendors this site does not name. They count in every total above. Why

Buyers

The departments and agencies that bought.

What was bought

By the Treasury Board object code each contract was filed under.

Largest contracts

DateVendorBuyerValue
Mar 2020Korth GroupRoyal Canadian Mounted Police$1,845,969
Sep 2019Fercho Psychological Services Inc.Indigenous Services Canada$958,202
Aug 2013Town of OkotoksRoyal Canadian Mounted Police$587,927
Sep 2023Fercho Psychological Services Inc.Indigenous Services Canada$556,656
Aug 2025Pyrotronics IncCorrectional Service of Canada$400,000
May 2022Telus Agriculture Solutions IncPublic Health Agency of Canada$354,564
Jul 2015Korth GroupNational Defence$295,642
Jun 2021Korth GroupRoyal Canadian Mounted Police$218,478
Jun 2017Fercho Psychological Services Inc.Health Canada$126,148
Oct 2024West Pointe Building Services Inc.Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada$115,390
Dec 2025Planicon General Construction LtdNatural Resources Canada$100,275
Apr 2018Korth GroupRoyal Canadian Mounted Police$57,435
Jan 2020Korth GroupRoyal Canadian Mounted Police$55,351
Apr 2017Korth GroupRoyal Canadian Mounted Police$54,233
Feb 20251246746 Alberta LtdParks Canada$51,083
Oct 2017Korth GroupRoyal Canadian Mounted Police$44,678
Sep 2015Korth GroupNational Defence$36,508
Oct 2025Iron Aero Marine Metalworks Ltd.Parks Canada$35,399
Jan 2017Korth GroupRoyal Canadian Mounted Police$34,183
Feb 2025Planicon General Construction LtdNatural Resources Canada$29,505

Latest contracts

DateVendorBuyerValue
Dec 2025Planicon General Construction LtdNatural Resources Canada$100,275
Nov 2025Miller Supply Ltd.National Defence$16,236
Oct 2025Iron Aero Marine Metalworks Ltd.Parks Canada$35,399
Oct 2025Edwards Concrete And Son Inc.Environment and Climate Change Canada$16,013
Aug 2025Pyrotronics IncCorrectional Service of Canada$400,000
Jul 2025Planicon General Construction LtdNatural Resources Canada$16,132
May 2025Pyrotronics IncFisheries and Oceans Canada$12,451
Mar 2025Korth GroupRoyal Canadian Mounted Police$23,000
Feb 2025Pyrotronic IncFisheries and Oceans Canada$11,642
Feb 20251246746 Alberta LtdParks Canada$51,083
Feb 2025Planicon General Construction LtdNatural Resources Canada$29,505
Jan 2025Ridgeline Audio IncNational Film Board$14,125
Oct 2024West Pointe Building Services Inc.Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada$115,390
Aug 2024Iron Aero Marine Metalworks Ltd.Parks Canada$26,198
Aug 2024Korth GroupParks Canada$16,674
Apr 2024In-Flight Data Inc.Royal Canadian Mounted Police$13,545
Dec 2023Planicon General Construction LtdNatural Resources Canada$25,935
Dec 2023Fix Auto OkotoksRoyal Canadian Mounted Police$16,995
Sep 2023Fercho Psychological Services Inc.Indigenous Services Canada$556,656
Jun 2023One Way Environmental Solutions IncParks Canada$14,228

By year

Contracts by the year they were dated.

YearContractsTotal
20121$25K
20132$602K
20142$38K
20152$332K
20161$14K
201712$394K
201811$267K
20199$1.1M
20207$2M
20213$255K
20223$425K
20238$692K
20244$172K
202516$965K
20264$47K

How they were awarded

As the department reported it; older contracts often don't say.

Procurement methodContractsTotal
Non-competitive60$3.1M
Competitive: open bidding6$2.8M
Competitive12$989K
Not stated7$423K

Goods, services or construction

TypeContractsTotal
Services25$3.6M
Goods48$3.1M
Not stated7$423K
Construction5$262K