ContractTrail

Government vendor · Kingston, Ontario

Cygnet Aviation Academy LP

Contracts with the federal government, Jun 2025 to Apr 2026. Based in Kingston, Ontario, going by its postal code.

Federal contracts
$45K
6 contracts
Buyers
1
departments and agencies
Non-competitive
0%
of 6 contracts that say how they were awarded
First and latest
2025–2026

Federal contracts over $10,000, contracts dated Jan 2004 to Sep 2026, each counted once at its latest reported value. Source: Treasury Board proactive publication of contracts, published October 13, 2026.

See this vendor’s records on the government’s contract search

Who it sells to

Department or agencyContractsTotal
National Defence6$45K

What it sells

By the Treasury Board object code each contract was filed under.

CategoryContractsTotal
Rental of aircraft6$45K

Largest contracts

DateBuyerValue
Apr 2026National Defence$11,276
Jul 2025National Defence$11,099
Jun 2025National Defence$10,982
Sep 2025National Defence$10,327
Jun 2025National Defence$1,167
Sep 2025National Defence$297

By year

YearContractsTotal
20255$34K
20261$11K

Federal contracts

Newest first. Each at its latest reported value, amendments included.

DateBuyerValue
Apr 2026National Defence$11,276
Sep 2025National Defence$297
Sep 2025National Defence$10,327
Jul 2025National Defence$11,099
Jun 2025National Defence$1,167
Jun 2025National Defence$10,982

CanadaBuys award notices

Contracts this vendor won through CanadaBuys since 2022.

AwardedSupplierValue
Apr 2025Cygnet Aviation Academy LPNot stated
Apr 2025Cygnet Aviation Academy LPNot stated
Apr 2025Cygnet Aviation Academy LPNot stated

CanadaBuys award notices since Aug 2022. They overlap the Treasury Board contract figures and are never added to them. Source: CanadaBuys open data, October 12, 2026.