Government vendor · Toronto, Ontario
Lifemark Health
Contracts with the federal government and the Government of Alberta, Aug 2018 to Feb 2026. Based in Toronto, Ontario, going by its postal code.
- Federal contracts
- $3.5M
- 17 contracts
- Buyers
- 4
- departments and agencies
- Non-competitive
- 0%
- of 17 contracts that say how they were awarded
- Alberta sole-source
- $1.7M
- 3 contracts
Federal contracts over $10,000, contracts dated Jan 2004 to Sep 2026, each counted once at its latest reported value. Source: Treasury Board proactive publication of contracts, published October 13, 2026.
See this vendor’s records on the government’s contract search
Who it sells to
| Department or agency | Contracts | Total |
|---|---|---|
| Royal Canadian Mounted Police | 15 | $3.4M |
| National Research Council Canada | 2 | $44K |
What it sells
By the Treasury Board object code each contract was filed under.
| Category | Contracts | Total |
|---|---|---|
| Other health services not elsewhere specified | 15 | $3.4M |
| Other Business services not Elsewhere Specified | 2 | $44K |
Largest contracts
By year
| Year | Contracts | Total |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | 2 | $271K |
| 2023 | 4 | $708K |
| 2024 | 4 | $904K |
| 2025 | 5 | $1.1M |
| 2026 | 2 | $451K |
Federal contracts
Newest first. Each at its latest reported value, amendments included.
CanadaBuys award notices
Contracts this vendor won through CanadaBuys since 2022.
| Awarded | Supplier | What | Buyer | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 2025 | LIfemark Health Corp. | G9292-254546-003-VIC – Vocational Rehabilitation Services | Department of Employment and Social Development (ESDC) | Not stated |
| Sep 2022 | LIfemark Health Corp. | TSPS SA (Task Based) - LIFEMARK HEALTH CORP. | Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC) | Not stated |
CanadaBuys award notices since Aug 2022. They overlap the Treasury Board contract figures and are never added to them. Source: CanadaBuys open data, October 12, 2026.
Alberta sole-source contracts
Contracts the Government of Alberta gave this vendor without competition.
| Ministry | Contracts | Total |
|---|---|---|
| Public Service Commission | 2 | $1.3M |
| Assisted Living and Social Services | 1 | $450K |
| Date | Buyer | What | How awarded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apr 2025 | Assisted Living and Social Services | Employment Supports | Sole-source | $450,000 |
| Dec 2023 | Public Service Commission | Medical Assessment and Consultation Services | Sole-source | $750,000 |
| Aug 2018 | Public Service Commission | Medical consulting services for Alberta Public Service employees. | Sole-source | $500,000 |
Government of Alberta sole-source service contracts of $10,000 or more, contracts starting Apr 2015 to Jun 2026. Source: Alberta sole-source contract disclosure, downloaded October 13, 2026.