Government vendor
Service et Construction Mobile Ltée
Contracts with the federal government, Jun 2004 to Nov 2015.
- Federal contracts
- $53K
- 2 contracts
- Buyers
- 2
- departments and agencies
- Non-competitive
- —
- not reported
- First and latest
- 2004–2015
Federal contracts over $10,000, contracts dated Jan 2004 to Sep 2026, each counted once at its latest reported value. Source: Treasury Board proactive publication of contracts, published October 13, 2026.
See this vendor’s records on the government’s contract search
Who it sells to
| Department or agency | Contracts | Total |
|---|---|---|
| Correctional Service of Canada | 1 | $40K |
| National Defence | 1 | $12K |
What it sells
By the Treasury Board object code each contract was filed under.
| Category | Contracts | Total |
|---|---|---|
| Other Institutional buildings | 1 | $40K |
| Other professional services not elsewhere specified | 1 | $12K |
Largest contracts
| Date | Buyer | What | How awarded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nov 2015 | Correctional Service of Canada | Other Institutional buildings | — | $40,471 |
| Jun 2004 | National Defence | Other professional services not elsewhere specified | — | $12,322 |
By year
| Year | Contracts | Total |
|---|---|---|
| 2004 | 1 | $12K |
| 2015 | 1 | $40K |
Federal contracts
Newest first. Each at its latest reported value, amendments included.
| Date | Buyer | What | How awarded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nov 2015 | Correctional Service of Canada | Other Institutional buildings | — | $40,471 |
| Jun 2004 | National Defence | Other professional services not elsewhere specified | — | $12,322 |
CanadaBuys award notices
Contracts this vendor won through CanadaBuys since 2022.
| Awarded | Supplier | What | Buyer | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 2026 | Service et construction Mobile Ltée | EF928-251312 - Supply arrangement - General contractor specializing in petroleum equipment CONSTRUCTION MOBILE | Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC) | Not stated |
CanadaBuys award notices since Aug 2022. They overlap the Treasury Board contract figures and are never added to them. Source: CanadaBuys open data, October 12, 2026.