ContractTrail

Manitoba

Government contracts in Headingley

Federal contracts to vendors whose postal code places them in Headingley.

Total value
$2M
Contracts
68
Median contract
$18K
Non-competitive
48%
of 66 contracts that say how they were awarded

Federal contracts over $10,000, contracts dated Jan 2004 to Sep 2026, each counted once at its latest reported value. Source: Treasury Board proactive publication of contracts, published October 13, 2026. Placed by the vendor’s postal code, which fewer than half of contracts give: totals here understate what vendors in this place got.

Top vendors

The vendors with the most contract value here.

Plus 17 contracts ($361K) to individuals, sole proprietors and vendors this site does not name. They count in every total above. Why

Buyers

The departments and agencies that bought.

What was bought

By the Treasury Board object code each contract was filed under.

Largest contracts

DateVendorBuyerValue
May 2020JRoss Construction and LandscapingParks Canada$157,157
Jun 2025Home Street Productions IncNational Film Board$136,946
Dec 202510144529 Manitoba Ltd.National Defence$89,775
May 2024Clear Direction - First NationPublic Safety Canada$69,858
Jun 2022Clear Direction - First NationPublic Safety Canada$68,626
Jun 2024Clear Direction - First NationPublic Safety Canada$68,301
Apr 2022Clear Direction - First NationPublic Safety Canada$61,868
May 2024Clear Direction - First NationPublic Safety Canada$60,063
Dec 2018Clear Direction - First NationPublic Safety Canada$59,100
Jan 2019Clear Direction - First NationPublic Safety Canada$57,128
Oct 202510144529Manitoba LtdNational Defence$40,005
Dec 2024Aluu'taa CorporationNatural Resources Canada$40,000
Mar 2024Clear Direction - First NationPublic Safety Canada$38,202
Oct 2023Home Street Productions IncNational Film Board$37,709
Dec 2024Clear Direction - First NationPublic Safety Canada$36,264
Feb 2021Clear Direction - First NationPublic Safety Canada$36,225
May 2024Clear Direction - First NationPublic Safety Canada$33,905
Jun 2024Clear Direction - First NationPublic Safety Canada$33,671
Oct 2023Home Street Productions IncNational Film Board$29,796
Nov 202310144529 Manitoba Ltd.Parks Canada$24,786

Latest contracts

DateVendorBuyerValue
Apr 202610144529 Manitoba Ltd.National Defence$12,390
Apr 2026Maka Power Ltd.Public Health Agency of Canada$10,500
Dec 202510144529 Manitoba Ltd.National Defence$89,775
Dec 2025R.S.C. Inc.Global Affairs Canada$16,506
Oct 202510144529Manitoba LtdNational Defence$40,005
Aug 2025R.S.C. Inc.Global Affairs Canada$10,002
Jul 2025Maka Power Ltd.Public Health Agency of Canada$15,065
Jun 2025Home Street Productions IncNational Film Board$136,946
Jun 2025Maka Power Ltd.Public Health Agency of Canada$13,492
Apr 2025R.S.C. Inc.Global Affairs Canada$17,472
Mar 2025Maka Power Ltd.Public Health Agency of Canada$10,500
Jan 2025Maka Power Ltd.Public Health Agency of Canada$10,887
Jan 2025Clear Direction - First NationPublic Safety Canada$22,525
Dec 2024Clear Direction - First NationPublic Safety Canada$36,264
Dec 2024Aluu'taa CorporationNatural Resources Canada$40,000
Jun 2024Clear Direction - First NationPublic Safety Canada$33,671
Jun 2024Noble Northern Ltd.Parks Canada$23,983
Jun 2024Clear Direction - First NationPublic Safety Canada$68,301
May 2024Clear Direction - First NationPublic Safety Canada$69,858
May 2024Clear Direction - First NationPublic Safety Canada$33,905

By year

Contracts by the year they were dated.

YearContractsTotal
20121$10K
20131$18K
20171$20K
20183$85K
20191$57K
20204$210K
20214$121K
20224$168K
202314$244K
202415$495K
202516$539K
20264$60K

How they were awarded

As the department reported it; older contracts often don't say.

Procurement methodContractsTotal
Competitive33$1.2M
Non-competitive32$685K
Competitive: open bidding1$157K
Not stated2$28K

Goods, services or construction

TypeContractsTotal
Services40$1.6M
Goods18$303K
Construction8$119K
Not stated2$28K