Government vendor · Ottawa, Ontario
Agile Biztech Inc.
Contracts with the federal government, Sep 2025 to Sep 2025. Based in Ottawa, Ontario, going by its postal code.
- Federal contracts
- $195K
- 1 contracts
- Buyers
- 1
- departments and agencies
- Non-competitive
- 0%
- of 1 contracts that say how they were awarded
- First and latest
- 2025–2025
Federal contracts over $10,000, contracts dated Jan 2004 to Sep 2026, each counted once at its latest reported value. Source: Treasury Board proactive publication of contracts, published October 13, 2026.
See this vendor’s records on the government’s contract search
Who it sells to
| Department or agency | Contracts | Total |
|---|---|---|
| National Research Council Canada | 1 | $195K |
What it sells
By the Treasury Board object code each contract was filed under.
| Category | Contracts | Total |
|---|---|---|
| Management consulting | 1 | $195K |
Largest contracts
| Date | Buyer | What | How awarded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 2025 | National Research Council Canada | Management consulting | Competitive: selective tendering11 bids | $194,505 |
By year
| Year | Contracts | Total |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 1 | $195K |
Federal contracts
Newest first. Each at its latest reported value, amendments included.
| Date | Buyer | What | How awarded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 2025 | National Research Council Canada | Management consulting | Competitive: selective tendering11 bids | $194,505 |
CanadaBuys award notices
Contracts this vendor won through CanadaBuys since 2022.
| Awarded | Supplier | What | Buyer | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apr 2024 | Agile Biztech Inc. | TBIPS SA - Agile Biztech Inc. | Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC) | Not stated |
| Apr 2024 | Agile Biztech Inc. | ProServices SA – Agile Biztech Inc. | Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC) | Not stated |
CanadaBuys award notices since Aug 2022. They overlap the Treasury Board contract figures and are never added to them. Source: CanadaBuys open data, October 12, 2026.