ContractTrail

Government vendor · Thunder Bay, Ontario

Kbm Forestry Consultants Inc

Contracts with the federal government, Apr 2010 to May 2026. Based in Thunder Bay, Ontario, going by its postal code.

Federal contracts
$1M
17 contracts
Buyers
5
departments and agencies
Non-competitive
57%
of 7 contracts that say how they were awarded
First and latest
2010–2026

Federal contracts over $10,000, contracts dated Jan 2004 to Sep 2026, each counted once at its latest reported value. Source: Treasury Board proactive publication of contracts, published October 13, 2026.

See this vendor’s records on the government’s contract search

Who it sells to

What it sells

By the Treasury Board object code each contract was filed under.

Largest contracts

By year

YearContractsTotal
20104$279K
20112$142K
20121$87K
20152$102K
20162$42K
20191$14K
20201$1
20211$23K
20231$28K
20241$329K
20261$1

Federal contracts

Newest first. Each at its latest reported value, amendments included.

DateBuyerValue
May 2026Natural Resources Canada$1
Apr 2024Natural Resources Canada$328,716
Aug 2023Parks Canada$27,715
Sep 2021Environment and Climate Change Canada$22,600
Apr 2020Natural Resources Canada$1
Jan 2019Environment and Climate Change Canada$13,560
Nov 2016Crown-Indigenous Relations and Northern Affairs Canada$19,272
Jan 2016Environment and Climate Change Canada$22,374
Jun 2015Fisheries and Oceans Canada$89,700
Feb 2015Environment and Climate Change Canada$12,000
Aug 2012Fisheries and Oceans Canada$87,400
Feb 2011Fisheries and Oceans Canada$109,279
Jan 2011Fisheries and Oceans Canada$32,498
Dec 2010Fisheries and Oceans Canada$10,789
Dec 2010Fisheries and Oceans Canada$9,196
Aug 2010Fisheries and Oceans Canada$196,343
Apr 2010Fisheries and Oceans Canada$62,845

CanadaBuys award notices

Contracts this vendor won through CanadaBuys since 2022.

AwardedSupplierValue
May 2026KBM Forestry Consultants IncNot stated
Mar 2025KBM Forestry Consultants IncNot stated

CanadaBuys award notices since Aug 2022. They overlap the Treasury Board contract figures and are never added to them. Source: CanadaBuys open data, October 12, 2026.