ContractTrail

Government vendor · Ottawa, Ontario

Pivotech Doors Inc

Contracts with the federal government, Feb 2010 to Jun 2026. Based in Ottawa, Ontario, going by its postal code.

Federal contracts
$2.4M
54 contracts
Buyers
6
departments and agencies
Non-competitive
15%
of 52 contracts that say how they were awarded
First and latest
2010–2026

Federal contracts over $10,000, contracts dated Jan 2004 to Sep 2026, each counted once at its latest reported value. Source: Treasury Board proactive publication of contracts, published October 13, 2026.

See this vendor’s records on the government’s contract search

Who it sells to

What it sells

By the Treasury Board object code each contract was filed under.

Largest contracts

DateBuyerValue
Feb 2010National Defence$660,870
Sep 2022Public Services and Procurement Canada$320,479
Aug 2015National Defence$176,280
Nov 2017Public Services and Procurement Canada$142,889
Oct 2021Public Services and Procurement Canada$103,177
Aug 2021Public Services and Procurement Canada$93,157
Aug 2024National Gallery of Canada$72,000
Oct 2021Public Services and Procurement Canada$44,147
Nov 2022National Defence$39,663
Mar 2026Public Services and Procurement Canada$39,550

By year

YearContractsTotal
20101$661K
20152$188K
20176$213K
20182$29K
20193$50K
20203$35K
20218$348K
20228$450K
202310$177K
20242$91K
20254$65K
20265$109K

Federal contracts

Newest first. Each at its latest reported value, amendments included.

DateBuyerValue
Jun 2026Public Services and Procurement Canada$22,600
Mar 2026National Gallery of Canada$15,000
Mar 2026Public Services and Procurement Canada$39,550
Feb 2026Public Services and Procurement Canada$14,690
Jan 2026Public Services and Procurement Canada$16,950
Nov 2025Public Services and Procurement Canada$16,950
Oct 2025National Gallery of Canada$10,000
Sep 2025Fisheries and Oceans Canada$24,748
Feb 2025Fisheries and Oceans Canada$13,222
Aug 2024National Gallery of Canada$72,000
Jun 2024National Defence$19,238
Nov 2023National Defence$10,170
Jul 2023Health Canada$15,707
Jun 2023Public Services and Procurement Canada$22,120
May 2023National Defence$23,956
May 2023National Defence$16,950
May 2023National Defence$19,888
Apr 2023National Defence$10,082
Apr 2023National Defence$11,840
Mar 2023National Defence$27,956
Mar 2023National Defence$18,269
Nov 2022National Defence$39,663
Sep 2022Public Services and Procurement Canada$320,479
Aug 2022National Defence$10,939
Jun 2022Public Services and Procurement Canada$10,173
Mar 2022National Defence$30,962
Mar 2022National Defence$11,074
Mar 2022National Defence$13,978
Mar 2022National Defence$12,713
Nov 2021Public Services and Procurement Canada$14,916
Oct 2021Public Services and Procurement Canada$44,147
Oct 2021Public Services and Procurement Canada$103,177
Sep 2021National Defence$12,713
Aug 2021Public Services and Procurement Canada$93,157
Apr 2021National Defence$30,962
Mar 2021National Defence$12,553
Feb 2021Public Services and Procurement Canada$36,217
Dec 2020National Defence$11,366
Apr 2020National Defence$12,553
Apr 2020National Defence$10,916
Nov 2019National Defence$14,899
Apr 2019National Defence$10,292
Apr 2019Public Services and Procurement Canada$24,917
Aug 2018National Defence$14,926
Aug 2018National Defence$14,298
Nov 2017National Defence$13,278
Nov 2017National Defence$12,912
Nov 2017Public Services and Procurement Canada$142,889
Jul 2017National Defence$14,127
Apr 2017National Defence$10,916
Mar 2017Public Services and Procurement Canada$18,928
Aug 2015National Defence$176,280
Mar 2015Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada$12,181
Feb 2010National Defence$660,870

CanadaBuys award notices

Contracts this vendor won through CanadaBuys since 2022.

AwardedSupplierValue
Feb 2024Pivotech Doors IncNot stated
Feb 2024Pivotech Doors IncNot stated
Feb 2024Pivotech Doors Inc$1,003,497

CanadaBuys award notices since Aug 2022. They overlap the Treasury Board contract figures and are never added to them. Source: CanadaBuys open data, October 12, 2026.