ContractTrail

Government vendor · Montréal, Quebec

RollanTech Inc.

Contracts with the federal government, Jan 2022 to Jun 2026. Based in Montréal, Quebec, going by its postal code.

Federal contracts
$14.7M
71 contracts
Buyers
11
departments and agencies
Non-competitive
7%
of 71 contracts that say how they were awarded
First and latest
2022–2026

Federal contracts over $10,000, contracts dated Jan 2004 to Sep 2026, each counted once at its latest reported value. Source: Treasury Board proactive publication of contracts, published October 13, 2026.

See this vendor’s records on the government’s contract search

Who it sells to

What it sells

By the Treasury Board object code each contract was filed under.

Largest contracts

By year

YearContractsTotal
202211$1.2M
202322$5.3M
202414$4.1M
202517$3.1M
20267$1.1M

Federal contracts

Newest first. Each at its latest reported value, amendments included.

DateBuyerValue
Jun 2026National Defence$126,447
Apr 2026Canadian Food Inspection Agency$109,825
Apr 2026Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada$176,142
Mar 2026Correctional Service of Canada$94,290
Mar 2026National Defence$231,445
Jan 2026National Defence$140,844
Jan 2026Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada$172,233
Dec 2025Natural Resources Canada$84,315
Nov 2025Natural Resources Canada$85,428
Nov 2025Natural Resources Canada$71,077
Oct 2025National Defence$74,015
Oct 2025Natural Resources Canada$117,746
Oct 2025National Defence$346,388
Sep 2025National Defence$20,782
Aug 2025National Defence$240,916
Jul 2025National Defence$134,640
Jul 2025National Defence$996,360
Jun 2025Canadian Food Inspection Agency$156,555
Jun 2025National Defence$101,063
Mar 2025Environment and Climate Change Canada$336,740
Feb 2025National Defence$157,183
Feb 2025Natural Resources Canada$62,580
Feb 2025Correctional Service of Canada$55,900
Jan 2025National Defence$38,629
Dec 2024National Defence$718,228
Dec 2024Environment and Climate Change Canada$489,900
Nov 2024Natural Resources Canada$113,500
Oct 2024Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada$158,470
Aug 2024National Defence$125,323
Jul 2024Environment and Climate Change Canada$78,987
Jul 2024National Defence$71,190
Jul 2024Public Health Agency of Canada$149,205
Jul 2024Fisheries and Oceans Canada$183,738
May 2024Transport Canada$133,860
Apr 2024National Defence$808,290
Mar 2024Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada$110,514
Feb 2024Natural Resources Canada$789,763
Jan 2024Natural Resources Canada$140,685
Nov 2023Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada$2,234,384
Oct 2023Correctional Service of Canada$79,292
Oct 2023Environment and Climate Change Canada$102,717
Oct 2023National Defence$226,277
Oct 2023National Defence$226,277
Oct 2023National Defence$46,567
Oct 2023National Defence$67,743
Sep 2023National Defence$67,913
Sep 2023Natural Resources Canada$131,002
Aug 2023Fisheries and Oceans Canada$153,341
Jul 2023Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada$104,186
Jun 2023National Defence$149,812
Jun 2023Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada$150,150
May 2023Canadian Food Inspection Agency$126,105
May 2023National Defence$404,465
May 2023Canadian Food Inspection Agency$144,640
Apr 2023Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada$76,183
Mar 2023Natural Resources Canada$56,274
Feb 2023Environment and Climate Change Canada$133,158
Feb 2023National Defence$184,960
Feb 2023National Defence$83,895
Feb 2023National Defence$368,329
Dec 2022Fisheries and Oceans Canada$47,408
Nov 2022National Defence$63,935
Oct 2022National Defence$35,163
Sep 2022National Defence$212,178
Aug 2022Public Health Agency of Canada$66,783
Aug 2022Employment and Social Development Canada$114,150
May 2022National Defence$317,135
May 2022Impact Assessment Agency of Canada$113,722
Mar 2022Environment and Climate Change Canada$139,103
Mar 2022Correctional Service of Canada$43,878
Jan 2022Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada$71,663

CanadaBuys award notices

Contracts this vendor won through CanadaBuys since 2022.

AwardedSupplierValue
Sep 2026RollanTech Inc.$257,544
Sep 2026RollanTech Inc.$90,278
Aug 2026RollanTech Inc.$117,534
Aug 2026RollanTech Inc.$158,688
Jul 2026RollanTech Inc.$146,790
Jun 2026RollanTech Inc.$126,447
Apr 2026RollanTech Inc.$109,825
Mar 2026RollanTech Inc.$231,445
Feb 2026RollanTech Inc.$172,233
Feb 2026RollanTech Inc.$176,142
Jan 2026RollanTech Inc$140,844
Jan 2026RollanTech Inc.$44,141
Jan 2026RollanTech Inc.$172,233
Dec 2025RollanTech Inc.$84,315
Oct 2025RollanTech Inc.$117,746
Oct 2025RollanTech Inc.$74,015
Oct 2025RollanTech Inc$169,274
Oct 2025RollanTech Inc.$71,077
Sep 2025RollanTech Inc.$266,624
Aug 2025RollanTech Inc.$240,916
Aug 2025RollanTech Inc.Not stated
Jul 2025RollanTech Inc.$212,892
Jul 2025RollanTech IncNot stated
Jun 2025RollanTech Inc.$156,555
Jun 2025RollanTech Inc.$101,063
Jun 2025RollanTech Inc.$857,670
May 2025RollanTech Inc.$137,634
Mar 2025RollanTech Inc.$336,740
Feb 2025RollanTech Inc.$157,183
Feb 2025RollanTech Inc.$62,580
Feb 2025RollanTech Inc.$63,167
Jan 2025RollanTech Inc.$101,700
Dec 2024RollanTech Inc.$718,228
Dec 2024RollanTech Inc.$489,900
Dec 2024RollanTech Inc.$91,885
Oct 2024RollanTech Inc.$158,470
Oct 2024RollanTech Inc.$221,617
Oct 2024RollanTech Inc.$125,323
Oct 2024Rollantech Inc.$178,096
Aug 2024RollanTech Inc$114,745
Jul 2024RollanTech Inc.$78,987
Jul 2024RollanTech Inc.$149,205
Jun 2024RollanTech Inc.$183,738
May 2024RollanTech Inc.$133,860
Apr 2024RollanTech Inc.$808,290
Feb 2024RollanTech Inc.$803,100
Jan 2024RollanTech Inc.$142,300
Jan 2024RollanTech Inc.$110,514
Jan 2024RollanTech Inc.$140,685
Jan 2024RollanTech Inc.Not stated

CanadaBuys award notices since Aug 2022. They overlap the Treasury Board contract figures and are never added to them. Source: CanadaBuys open data, October 12, 2026.